Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 3604 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3604 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Pei K., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
good location, clean and comfortable room
clean, big, convenient to airport bus stop and mtr
Excellent, value for money and quiet from main road.
Avaliado 01 junho 2015

Phang S., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Drop in hotel standard
Location,room size and quick wifi
My stay at CBL was below my expectations as compared to last year june.I booked a total of 4 rooms for my staff whom are in hong Kong for their very first time.several issues they mentioned were far from the minimum standards of a 3 star hotels.1)No tissue box 2)No comb 3)extremely poor quality pillows.The pillows were so soft that the quality of sleep were badly affected.I have been a loyal customer at Cbl~on my first visit in Hong Kong I stayed here and also for the past three years.incidentally,I will also be staying at CBL
Avaliado 31 maio 2015

Leslie P., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2015
a big room in the heart of the city
location, location, big room
Avaliado 30 maio 2015

JIEKAI L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Fantastic stay
Good location, comfortable room, good value.
Avaliado 18 maio 2015

Pei T., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, quiet
Excellent location, near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, which we used to travel everywhere. There's a convenience store just outside the hotel. Rooms are clean and quiet. We didn't expect much from a hotel at this price in HK.
Avaliado 05 maio 2015

JUSTIN Y., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Nice Location with good food surrounding
1. the location is good, metro station opposite with 3 mins walk. opposite can get airport bus direct to airport 2. this hotel is clean. 3. food surrounding are good
this hotel was over my expectation. It is value of money. i am having a pleasant stay in here for 2 nights. Sure will choose this hotel again.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

Li L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Great location
Close to MTR, clean room, comfort
Good location and value for money
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

Peter H., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Convenient
reasonably priced, good location, cleanliness
Very satisfied
Avaliado 01 maio 2015

Winston S., Países Baixos
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Good value and peaceful place to be
The hotel is good located near the underground, the hotel is spacious and very clean. I also love that it's not pricy as Hong Kong hotels can be.
I love this hotel. You can't hear the traffic, because it's far enough from Nathan road. The hotel is being renovated and we got a very clean and spacious modern room on the 16 floor. It's too bad it only has one elevator. And the TV channels only has 2 English channels. But that are only minor things. The staff was friendly and their English understandable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Avaliado 30 abril 2015

Sok S., Camboja
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
The hotel is nice. Valuable for trip.
Feeling good, comfort and nice room.
Nice.
Avaliado 29 abril 2015