Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 3601 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3601 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

waikeen T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
so so
location not bad. close to famous raman store
Avaliado 27 março 2015

Cameron L., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
clean.friendly. good location. quiet.
clean.quiet.friendly.
It was to my expectations. Good breakfast and courteous staff. Room was close to main street and markets, but rooms look out the other way over a quiet leafy park which is perfect for that area. Don't get a room directly next to elevator. One room away is ok.
Avaliado 26 março 2015

jennifer F., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
big rooms
location
Big rooms, comfy bed, decent size and clean bathroom, good sampler of hk breakfast buffet, 1 elevator working (but not busy so thats ok) and perfect location. About 2 to 5mins walk to yau ma tei mtr. Im in hk quite often and number 1 to consider for me is the proximity to an MTR station. Its about 50 meters from nathan road, hence front of hotel is not busy and noisy. Monkok ladies market - 10 to 20min leisure walk. You may even stroll down nathan road without realizing youre already in the TST area. Winner. Recommended hotel.
Avaliado 16 março 2015

NUTCHALEE K., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
easy to get the hotel
transportation is good. it's near by bus stop and MTR
Quiet, lot of restaurants.
Avaliado 15 março 2015

Dominik R., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2015
excellent staff
excellent staff, fairly clean, good location
Very comfortable
Avaliado 15 março 2015

HEONG N., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Good Location
Location, Location, Location
Overall consider ok, the buidling is old but now is under renovation so nothing special to say
Avaliado 12 março 2015

yoosung H., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
good
location
good
Avaliado 08 março 2015

Fiona T., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Great stay
Location, friendly, comfortable
This is my 2nd time. I have been recommending this hotel to friends who are travelling to Hong Kong since my 1st stay. It's conveniently located. Not only the mtr station is nearby, the airport express bus stop is just nearby too! The room is spacious and neat.
Avaliado 08 março 2015

Dennis L., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2014
Big spacious room
Clean, Spacious, Convenient.
This hotel has always been my fav. choice due to its big spacious room and convenient location. But the recent stay has changed my perception of this hotel. Firstly, despite it was a non-smoking hotel, the smell of smoking was so suffocating that I had no choice but to open the windows. Secondly, hotel guests were simply talking loudly in the early morning or late in the night along the walkway, plus slamming of the room doors were frequent.
Avaliado 04 março 2015

Joseph D., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Ok
Location
It's an ok hotel. The bed was hard and small and there was only one elevator. The location is good and the staff is friendly.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2015