Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 3650 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3650 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

HYEMIN, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Clean, warm, Cozy
reasonable price, location, clean
Actually, the room was bigger than I thought. Reasonable price. But it was very noisy due to located near elevator! I couldn't sleep at all! Avoid the room near elevator, it'll be great!
Avaliado 31 outubro 2014

png, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Accommodation a must at hk
Pleasant Customer service , reasonable stay and there a lot of nearby to amenities in that area.
Avaliado 27 outubro 2014

E, Singapura
Grupos
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Not too bad for the price
Location. Room size.
Breakfast was atrocious, not too much of an issue since food is easily available everywhere. I stayed in the corner room, which is friendly for disabled. Do request for a change if you are abled; the height of the super tiny basin is well below my knee, the shower was too low, making it very uncomfortable when washing up. (I'm only 1.6m by the way) Though they refused my request to a late checkout, the overall stay was OK. Great location, staff were friendly, room size is huge for a hotel in HK.
Avaliado 26 outubro 2014

Chen, China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Short Trip in Hong Kong
Good location, clean room
The location is very convenient, near to MTR, supermarket, money exchanger, and temple street night market.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2014

DANIEL, Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
Canadian Couple's review of Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Great view facing green space, quite
1. Great view facing green space 2. Relatively quite in the downtown area 3. Odor from Tobacco smoke in corridor, lack of enforcement of non-smoking rule. 4. Construction/renovation in progress
Avaliado 24 outubro 2014

YEO, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
Cozy place
I like the room. It is very clean n comfortable.
It was nice overall. But the breakfast is not up to standard. Variety very little.
Avaliado 24 outubro 2014

Peter, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
I give it B+ overall
price, convenient, clean
Good except finding a taxi ain't so easy. The taxi drivers don't want to come to the lodge for short distance.
Avaliado 22 outubro 2014

Handy, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
ok
good value, decent size room and location
good
Avaliado 21 outubro 2014

WEI, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2014
One of the biggest not-so-expensive hotel in HK
Location, room size, comfortable
This was my 2nd stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Everything was great but do note that mineral water is NOT complimentary and you have to pay HKD 8 for every bottle you take. Overall it was a good experience except for the mineral water. Will probably stay at this hotel again.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2014

Robert, Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Good location with awful breakfast
Location, room, staff
Location is very convenient, room not too small and quite new. Staff is friendly. The breakfast was just awful, everything seemed stale and not fresh. They should have mentioned that the whole hotel is renovated at the moment, sometimes quite noisy and inconvenient.
Avaliado 17 outubro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: