Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 3647 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3647 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Eeva, Finlândia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Very pleasant. Room is just perfectly comfortable, personnel great, location brilliand and everything worked; only elevator was slow. (The other elevator was under renovation.) The breakfast was plentiful, but nothing fantastic, though.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

lyvian, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Good location
Location, comfort room
Nice and happy
Avaliado 02 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Christine, Filipinas
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
2nd time to stay in this hotel...
This is near MTR, shops, restaurants, convenience stores, money changers and Temple Street Night Market. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Promo rates are available.
Great! Since it's my 2nd time to book in this hotel, I'm more familiar with the area now. I like that it is near the MTR station. I also like the view of the trees at King's Park. Staff was very helpful in getting a taxi and giving instructions to the driver re: our destination.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Dan, China
Família com criança pequena
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
nice,worth to
good location,clean and quiet
in the downtown section,easy to go to subway station,and the rooms are big,and quiet.
Avaliado 30 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Guan, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2014
Comfort, fast speed for wireless & locatconvenient
Good location, wireless speed fast & clean
Satisfy, only a thing that we will feel not so standard about the housekeeping service due to we stay for 5 nights and 2 days we didn't receive the tooth brush set.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Vita, Taiwan
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Location is good, but it's noisy with street sound
Location, service
Close to MRT, easy to find. Room condition is just okay, quite aged hotel but is considered spacious in HK standard. The only thing is I could hear cars roaring the whole night. In fact, that woke me up in the morning.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Mary, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Great location
The room has a great view. The internet connection is reliable and relatively fast. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station.
We enjoyed our stay since the place is very convenient. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station. The internet connection is also reliable and relatively fast. The room has a great view as well. The place is near convenient stores and supermarket.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

KIAN, Singapura
Grupo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
accessible
affordable accessible
good
Avaliado 22 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Ravinee, Tailândia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
ok for living with a big group
location good
easy to go to everywhere
Avaliado 21 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Ahmed, Egito
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Good value for money
Location, cleanliness, value
Avaliado 18 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: