Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 3650 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3650 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Kristine, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Getting lost in the jungle of Hong Kong
location, easy access to transportation and value for money
I loved the location of this hotel. It's up past the Salvation Army building, just across the Temple st. With that said, it was easy to walk to the Jade Market and the surrounding streets. Had a blast taking photos and walk around Yau Ma Tei. Booked the single room, pleasantly surprised that some amenities were already included e.g. internet and toiletries. Room was immaculate, didn't stay in the whole time so limited TV channels was not an issue. Easily walkable to the MTR and had a free shuttle from the airport train.
Avaliado 11 abril 2014

Roy, Canadá
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2014
Great location and good value for money...
Location, value for money, room size.
Stay was excellent. We stayed 5 nights and loved the room. The hotel was well located for getting around the city and to and from the airport. Breakfast was only changed every second day but was filling. This was while they were renovating the restaurant. Some other renos going on but did not inconvienence us. Room was much larger than rooms I have stayed in previously in Hong Kong...same size as we have in Canada. Will stay here again in future.
Avaliado 10 abril 2014

Melissa, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
value for stay
breakfast, room condition and location
Will be back at this hotel if I'm back at hongkong. Definitely value for money compared to the typical hk hotels.
Avaliado 08 abril 2014

Seng, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Centrally located hotel
close to public transport, convenience and comfortable
Avaliado 08 abril 2014

Timothy, Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
A disaster!
check in and check out were quick, one staff person was helpful
I would not call this a hotel. I would call it an old building with a hotel name on it. It was not clean, the bathrooms were not nice, They share the building with a college, so there are so many students coming and going all the time. This makes it difficult to get on the elevator, We were not served breakfast. We were served a continental breakfast which was the worst i have ever seen! Only one of the staff was helpful. I will never stay there again!
Avaliado 08 abril 2014

Elias, Filipinas
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
It was great
good size room, close to shops, good rate
It was generally good except after we checked out and contacted the hotel about some thing that we left behind, we receive no response.
Avaliado 07 abril 2014

POLYVIOS, Grécia
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Friendly and simple accomodation
Quiet, close to public transport, good value for money
Avaliado 07 abril 2014

Koo, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
enjoyable, comfortable, convenient.
clean, good location, friendly staff
the location and room size is great. the room looks new and will stay again in next time visit hong kong.
Avaliado 03 abril 2014

CHONG, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Well located to Shopping
Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
CBL is going through renovation, thus some areas can be messy and noisy. Its a centrally located hotel for shopping , smack in the middle of temple street and ladies street, 8 minutes walk from both. The rooms are spacious and functional compared with most other rooms in hong kong. Food availability is abundant. Its a 3 mins walk from Exit C of ymt station. Staff are fluent in English and friendly. I will definately return if im staying in hongkong.
Avaliado 03 abril 2014

Dannie, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Very good location. Easy access to subway
Location, cost, clean & tidy
Avaliado 03 abril 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: