Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 3647 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3647 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

nestor, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
This is the best hotel for the price hands down!
value for money, incredible rooms, very nice staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here and all I can say is that I am as pleased as I was the first time that I stayed here. This time I stayed with a larger group of 4 adults and 1 child with twin beds in a room. The room was clean amazing room, comparable to 5 star hotels good clean bathroom, no tub though but it doesn't matter anyway The price for a room is unbelievable. to see is to believe!
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2013

tan, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
comfortable stay in an average hotel
room size, comfy bed, large bathroom
checkin was smooth, but we could only gain access to our room 3pm onwards, so we went to grab lunch first while the staff kindly took care of our baggage while we were away. We were given a corner room with a large toilet and bathtub, but this was presumably a room for the disabled, as the bathtub, sink and toilet bowl were all very low. We were ok with this as this meant the room and toilet were much larger than the standard size. bed was comfort, tv, water cooker, hairdryer all worked well. breakfast was forgetable- forgo it and opt for a traditional HK breakfast instead.
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2013

Willi, Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Good value for the price, good location
Location, staff very friendly
Good location, staff friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2013

Louis, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2013
pleasant stay and love the breakfast
affordable, centrally located and pleasant
nice and clean room with good size bathroom. the breakfast is wonderful.
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2013

YU, Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
stay in this hotel in peace of mind
tidy rest room, clean room, friendly staff
in central location is easy to catch public transport, 7-11 and supermarket are in the corner, a yummy Japanese restaurant is nearby, clean room for family and business stay, quiet environment, experienced & friendly staff, old but tidy toilet even for public. Overall, I'll stay this hotel again if it's available for booking.
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2013

PHUONG, Vietnam
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2013
GOOD LOCATION BUT BREAKFAST IS SO AWFUL
1. GOOD LOCATION 2.RECEPTION STAFF HELPFUL 3.ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW IS GOOD.
RECEPTION STAFF IS HELPFUL BUT THE HOTEL WAS IN RENNOVATION SO THE LIFT IS SO TERRIBLE. FORTUNATELY, WE WERE OUTSIDE NEARLY ALL DAY. ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW IS GOOD. INTERNET IN ROOM IS FAST AND VERY CONVENIENT. LOCATION IS GOOD.
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2013

Raymond, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
a very nice hotel
large rooms, comfortable bed and very clean toilet.
This is my second stay in Caritas Bianchi and it never failed to meet my expectations. It is a very nice hotel for solo or family.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2013

Raoul, Países Baixos
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Roomy, comfortable and affortable
Best value for your money in town!
Avaliado 29 novembro 2013

Hui, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Fantastic!! Very clean and comfortable room.
Clean room, Fast Internet, Easy access by MTR.
Very, very good. It's about 2 min walk from Yaumatei MTR. We arived at about 3.30pm and was immediately checked in. The room is large by HK std, with a double bed, wardrobe, safe, kettle and free fast speed internet. Bathroom came with a bathtub and syampoo & soap dispenser. Only complain is the tiny sink, causing me to spill water on the floor. Breakfast was acceptable and both the congee and oat porridge were very good. We had about 6 bowls!! Check out was fast too. Will definitely stay there again!!
Avaliado 29 novembro 2013

Inge, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Big clean room, no internet though
Room size, location, clean
Stayed for 2 nights on a biz trip. Check in time was strict, after 2pm, the whole lobby was filled with guests waiting to get into their rooms. It was close to 3pm when I got my key, and the staff informed me the internet connection was being repaired, so NO INTERNET! (which I needed) Room was clean and spacious though. The restaurant was under construction at the time so breakfast was moved to the 10th floor, inside 2 bedrooms converted into a makeshift canteen. Poor staff was overwhelmed when a rush of guests came in at once; it was a mess... lol.
Avaliado 29 novembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: