Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 3650 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3650 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

edwin, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
interesting during Mid Autumn festival.
excellent location, large clean comfortable room, staff speaks good english
comfortable, good free wifi, excellent location close to MTR, airport bus. walking distance to Temple Street and Ladies market. Lots of eateries along the main road. WIll stay here again.
Avaliado 03 outubro 2013

Siew, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
Like the hotel very much
Clean room , great aircon, near to shopping area
When I went to level 6 for breakfast there the staff allow us to enter after awhile 1 of the staff say to my husband we got to pay for breakfast but I actually book the room with breakfast n she call check. How can they have this mistake. The room overall is good n comfortable but their pillow too soft for us. Mayb they can change something thicker..
Avaliado 01 outubro 2013

Daria, Rússia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Comfortable, clean, and big
Big room
Avaliado 01 outubro 2013

Dennis, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
Simple yet comfortable & relaxing
Clean, Spacious, and good location
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Although the hotel is under-going some renovation but the standard of the hotel is still well maintained. The rooms are well-kept, bathrooms are reasonably big for HK standard. Will definitely choose this hotel again on my next visit to HK.
Avaliado 01 outubro 2013

Nyat, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2013
Comfortable room and easy access to transport
Good location helpful staff and nice breakfast
Nice clean hotel. Staff was helpful and transport was close by.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2013

TAK, Hong Kong
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
it great no problem encounter
big room, clean, value for money
the experience it quit good, no major problem encouter.
Avaliado 28 setembro 2013

Chi, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room. Many restaurants nearby. Close to underground metro, convinence to travel everywhere. Airport bus is just downstairs.
Avaliado 27 setembro 2013

Pak, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Pleasant
Location; comfort; cleanliness
Avaliado 23 setembro 2013

KRISTINA, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
large rooms
location.rooms.shopping
i loved it! the room was big and new. most hk hotels are tiny but for the price the room was really good. will definitely stay here when i go back to hk.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2013

Jackson, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
clean and large room
friendly staff
first time chack in this hotel and the hotel is close to MRT station. from Yaumatei station exit "C" come up cross the main road turn to your right and just wall straight and can see 7-11 shop then look to the left you can see the hotel. Going to air-port just croos the main road can see Bank Of China the bus station is infront of the bank just take A21 to the airport.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: