Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 3598 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3598 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6

PREEDA L., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Hotel with good location
Good Location, Fluent English Staff, surrounded by restaurants
Avaliado 19 junho 2013

Shigeru K., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
Good access to MTR station
Good access, convenient location and kind staffs
Avaliado 19 junho 2013

Paul W., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
Clean, friendly, well located, good wi-fi, smart
Good location, clean comfortable rooms, good wi-fi connection
My stay in this hotel for three nights was really good. The room was clean, big enough and cleaned everyday. Bathroom and shower was good. The location was great. Also easy to get to the airport on the bus. The staff were really friendly and helpful - I had several questions for them and they sorted me out every time. Breakfast was ok. I had a 50% discount and so it was good value for money. Good wi-fi. I have no complaints.
Avaliado 18 junho 2013

chong T., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
friendly,convinence,centrlize location
clean room,large room,value for money
Avaliado 16 junho 2013

chong T., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
nice room.centrelize location
clean,value for money,centrelize
good hotel and reasonable price
Avaliado 16 junho 2013

Jose C., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
very comfortable.
value for money rates, friendly and accommodating staff
over-all, stay was comfortable. they have clean, big rooms, price was value for money and rooms are clean. very courteous hotel personnel. good security and near shopping areas and the MTR.
Avaliado 14 junho 2013

Ezra T., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
Good location
nice location, big room compare with other, with a reasonable price
Will come to stay again, location really good. At night only guess able to enter with high level of safety. Bathroom is huge. I love it very much
Avaliado 13 junho 2013

Tianyi Z., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2013
Very nice hotel ,next time I will come again
Service,breakfast,clean
Avaliado 13 junho 2013

rajesh S., Índia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
nice & pleasent stay
1) location 2) near to shopping areas
I had a nice stay there. Breakfast spread was good & it was having a good number of vegeterian items.
Avaliado 12 junho 2013

YUTSUNG S., Taiwan
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
good location & reasonable price
good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
The room is rather big compared to normal hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Also, the location is near the central part of Hong Kong.
Avaliado 12 junho 2013