Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 3649 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3649 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Esther, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
The best budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
huge room + free breakfast bufftet + close to mongkok and transporation is near
It was perfect. The room was great, huge, comfortable, clean. Staff was very friendly too and helpful when we asked for directions. They even offer discounted tickets to Disneyland and Ocean Park. Oh, they also served us free breakfast buffet!
Avaliado 02 junho 2013

chong, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
value for money
centralize,value for money,clean room
Avaliado 01 junho 2013

Jerimin, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Nice location , suitable for short trip
Clean. Tidy
Avaliado 31 maio 2013

Hiwanto, Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2012
Clean room
Clean, near mtr, near bus stop
Avaliado 30 maio 2013

Louis, Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2013
Don't be fooled by the rating.
Size, size, size.
First, the pros: the only two reasons to stay at CBL are (1) the size of their guest rooms. Normal anywhere else in the world, positively palatial in HK - where the average hotel room is closer to your closet back home. And (2) the fact that they're run by a Catholic organization which provides adult education and community programs (in the same building). You'd rather give these guys your money than hand it over to a corporate chain. Now the cons: (1) Crappy service. A number of their staffers suffer from the typical HK attitude: brusque, mannerless, zero sense of etiquette. You'd think that being in the service trade would necessitate some form of politesse, but you'd be surprised. One night I had issues with the wifi connection; I asked if any of their other guests had made a complaint about the same problem, but the fellow at the front desk looks me in the eye and says "No, you're the only one complaining." Uh HUH. (2) Which brings me to the next issue: their internet. If you use a Mac, BEWARE. Apparently , for some reason, CBL's wifi doesn't jive too well with Macs. The connection in my room died on me and refused to kick back up. (3) The restaurant is ATROCIOUS. Not even joking. Nevermind the decor, which is vaguely reminiscent of a canteen in a factory, but the breakfast, er, "buffet" is vile. I didn't bother going back after the first day.
Avaliado 30 maio 2013

WEI, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Good and convenient
Strong wifi connection (the router is in the room), clean and only 5 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR
The stay was great, room was clean and spacious enough. However, my room was facing the streets thus the traffic was a little bit noisy. Glasses for drinking are provided, though I brought my own cups after reading some reviews. The bed was alright, not tough at all for me, the pillow was too soft though. Please bring your own shampoo/soap and conditioner as there's only Lux's Shampoo&Soap combined liquid available in the bathroom. Toothbrush was provided but I find the brush a little too rough. Overall, a good and decent hotel to stay in and I'll stay there again if I ever visit Hong Kong in the future.
Avaliado 29 maio 2013

Adrian, Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Great location, got fleas!
Location, included breakfast and internet
Overall still good, but I got rashes when I woke up after first night sleep- got fleas? Didn't have any such problem the other time I slept there
Avaliado 28 maio 2013

JONG, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
very good
clean, good backsight, comfortable
Avaliado 28 maio 2013

Mitchell, Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Great hotel in perfectlocation
Location Professionalism Service
Avaliado 28 maio 2013

Keane, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
good wifi . good front desk
close to mtr . convinient store and great wifi in room
Good location. Walking distance to Yaumatei exit C mtr station. 2 convinient store steps away from hotel. Very friendly and helpful frontdesk Charles and Jeremy . Wifi in room was great.
Avaliado 26 maio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: