Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 3598 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3598 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

robert C., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
My stay at caritas bianchi hotel was quite nice!
Location cleanses and price
Avaliado 08 abril 2013

Stella Y., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
really nice hotel, close to metro
service, breakfast, cleaning
the hotel is near the metro, very convenient! good service, will still stay here next time!
Avaliado 08 abril 2013

Muhammad A., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2013
Stress-free and enjoyable
Clean, comfortable and efficient
We had a wonderful 5-nights stay at the hotel. Check-in was a breeze and we were given the room at the 17th floor, which was very nice and quiet. The updated room faced the hilly-park and we could also see the Peak from our corridor. The room was clean and was cleaned every day.
Avaliado 08 abril 2013

GLADYS C., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
clean and big
location, price and size of the room
As we know that hongkong hotels are infamous for it's high price yet small rooms. However, we were surprised upon opening the room door discovering that it was very spaciou. The cleanliness was up to standar, the bathroom was not big but good enough.
Avaliado 08 abril 2013

Wing T., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable bed, Good internet, Spacious Room
Except one night the internet was not functioning, otherwise it is great.
Avaliado 05 abril 2013

KEUNCHANG L., Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
Great location. Cleaness.
Great location and reasonable room size
The best advantage for this hotel is the location. 1 min to the MTR. But I do not recommend this hotel to whom want to use internet in the room. They definetely provide free LAN and WiFi but do not expect it works. I can accept slow connection but this one never works.
Avaliado 05 abril 2013

Francis Y.,
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
An absolute jewel in the city for tourists.
The rooms were much larger than the average city hotels. The rooms and toilets were very clean. Internet (via lan cable and wifi) were free.
We were on a budget family trip and we found the Caritas Bianchi much better than the hotels we previously stayed in. Its location in Yau Ma Tei was very advantageous from the shopper's point of view. The MTR is just across the street (about 50 meters). There were 2 convenience stores at the corner. You could get a lot of bargains just walking around the area. The staff were very polite and had an adequate command of English. The rooms were larger than most budget hotels in the City plus internet was free. I would definitely seek the Caritas Bianchi out again the next time we visit HK. It made for a very memorable trip for my family.
Avaliado 05 abril 2013

Keith S., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2013
Serves our purpose for location and transport/shop
Best for location and shopping with excellant transport connections. Hotel staff friendly and efficient
This hotel has been one of choice for many years and always maintains a good standard and continued to do so
Avaliado 05 abril 2013

Kanda C., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
Comfort room , near shopping center ,nice service
Comfort room , near shopping center ,nice service
Comfort room , near shopping center ,nice service but internet is very slowly
Avaliado 05 abril 2013

Yap H., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2013
Good and Economic Hotel for Family Trip
Good customer service, perfect position that near to MTR station, easy to get food
Perfect service provided by hotel staff, clear information and good suggestion provided, the position of hotel is extremely near with MTR station (just cross the road), it is good and nice hotel, the only thing is on unchanged breakfast menu.
Avaliado 05 abril 2013