Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 3645 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3645 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

GLADYS, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
clean and big
location, price and size of the room
As we know that hongkong hotels are infamous for it's high price yet small rooms. However, we were surprised upon opening the room door discovering that it was very spaciou. The cleanliness was up to standar, the bathroom was not big but good enough.
Avaliado 08 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Wing, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable bed, Good internet, Spacious Room
Except one night the internet was not functioning, otherwise it is great.
Avaliado 05 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

KEUNCHANG, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
Great location. Cleaness.
Great location and reasonable room size
The best advantage for this hotel is the location. 1 min to the MTR. But I do not recommend this hotel to whom want to use internet in the room. They definetely provide free LAN and WiFi but do not expect it works. I can accept slow connection but this one never works.
Avaliado 05 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Francis,
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
An absolute jewel in the city for tourists.
The rooms were much larger than the average city hotels. The rooms and toilets were very clean. Internet (via lan cable and wifi) were free.
We were on a budget family trip and we found the Caritas Bianchi much better than the hotels we previously stayed in. Its location in Yau Ma Tei was very advantageous from the shopper's point of view. The MTR is just across the street (about 50 meters). There were 2 convenience stores at the corner. You could get a lot of bargains just walking around the area. The staff were very polite and had an adequate command of English. The rooms were larger than most budget hotels in the City plus internet was free. I would definitely seek the Caritas Bianchi out again the next time we visit HK. It made for a very memorable trip for my family.
Avaliado 05 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Keith, Reino Unido
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2013
Serves our purpose for location and transport/shop
Best for location and shopping with excellant transport connections. Hotel staff friendly and efficient
This hotel has been one of choice for many years and always maintains a good standard and continued to do so
Avaliado 05 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Kanda, Tailândia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
Comfort room , near shopping center ,nice service
Comfort room , near shopping center ,nice service
Comfort room , near shopping center ,nice service but internet is very slowly
Avaliado 05 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Yap, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2013
Good and Economic Hotel for Family Trip
Good customer service, perfect position that near to MTR station, easy to get food
Perfect service provided by hotel staff, clear information and good suggestion provided, the position of hotel is extremely near with MTR station (just cross the road), it is good and nice hotel, the only thing is on unchanged breakfast menu.
Avaliado 05 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Mohamed, Egito
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2013
Centrally located
Location, quietness and accuracy
The hotel was nice in terms of it’s location, you can easily walk down and you’ll get what you really want, surrounding by local restaurants and 5 minutes away from Mc Donald’s and Burger king. 711 is very close to the hotel and you can get bus No. A 21 to the hotel from the airport, very convenient.
Avaliado 04 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Tong, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
out of expectation, good value for money
clean, comfort and good location.
Avaliado 04 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Wendy, Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
I will definitely stay there again
big room as in Hong Kong standards, room was very clean, hotel situated in a convenient area
When we first entered the room, my first impression was that the room was very big as in Hong Kong standards. Having been my third time in Hong Kong, I have stayed in 2 other hotels which cost more, but were more uncomfortable and much smaller than this. The room was spacious, even though the window was facing an unknown area, it didn't matter to me. The bed was comfortable. The toilet was very clean too. Cleaner than expected. Breakfast was okay, not fantastic but having the necessities. Well, we were in Hong Kong! Didnt care much of the breakfast and headed out to surrounding areas instead. Location was superb. Very near Yau Ma Tei MTR, with many shops along the way. Even possible to walk all the way to Mongkok MTR. All in all, great hotel, will definitely stay there again.
Avaliado 04 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: