Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 3645 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3645 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por

Manuel, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Comfortable an Cozy Stay
Relatively spacious accommodation compared to similar price range in Hong Kong
We made Caritas our jump off point on the route for our early morning flight to Hangzhou as the A21/N21 Bus is just down by Nathan Road. As usual, Caritas is comfortable, cozy, and clean. Thanks to the dining hall staff. At times, though, the other staff are stoic--perhaps they should lighten up. If you leave early in the morning, some hotels give you a least a sandwich in place of the breakfast which is part of the room package but not at the Caritas. (I know it is easy to get the food at the airport but in some countries and in other hotels in Hong Kong, they go out of their way to give you a "breakfast--sandwich in a-- bag", and we believe that such simple act leaves a great impression on guests.)
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

ANUWAT, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Good hotel in good location
near mtr, free breakfast
just about 100 m. from mtr yaumatei. nice service and staff. room not small and my double room has a bathtub. standard breakfast but free of charge. have baby cot for free value for money, i will come to stay again when i back to hkg.
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Johndee, Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Great place to stay!
Clean and location is great.
Near train stations and Mongkok electronics shopping center. Location is great if you need to shop for electronics and bargain deals. Restaurants and fast foods are everywhere. Room is spacious for 3 persons (2 twin beds + extra bed), bathroom is clean and modern. The only downside is the cable TV, there were very few (mostly Chinese Channels) channels available. But overall, this hotel is highly recommended!
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

THAMES, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Good value hotel
Location, foods.
I like this hotel, very good location, near bus stops. The breakfast buffets were adequate. Room was clean, staff is helpful. The price that I paid the the room I thought was good value too.
Avaliado 11 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ronald, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
value for money hotel
big room, free wifi, friendly staff
Everything from check in up to check out was a very nice experience. The room is big for its price. You can skip breakfast if you like.
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Magtangol, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
three star luxury in a five star location
quiet yet accessible, busy yet secure and neat yet inexpensive
The best deal is its location. It is practically right on Nathan Road, tucked inside a quiet alley about three blocks from the subway. Hence , it is very accessible if one intends to shop at the nearby night market, motor down to the main area or simply look for interesting dining outlets. The old building belies the comfortable accommodations offered. There is room carpeting, a nice bath, standard amenities found in 3 star hotels and very secure premises. Mind though that the hotel means business. If your flight is late or too early, they will charge the equivalent of half a day if you extend your stay even an hour. The breakfast buffet is substantial for the price but wanting in flavor. At least there is milk and fresh orange juice and some local dumplings.
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

mehmet, Turquia
Grupos
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
great location and good staff
helpfull staff and good location for shopping
15 minutes walking from the electronic shopping street. 50 meter from bus stations of airport. near from the yau ma tei metro station.
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

johan, Suécia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Avoid this hotel!
Hotel driven by christian cult!
Avoid this hotel, they are run by a christian cult, very strange, the rooms were old and dirty and only 1 elevator worked so you had wait 10 minutes every time you wanted to use it, pretty far from everything and a very crappy breakfast.
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Christalie, Filipinas
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
strategic location with helpful staff
near mtr and buses, decent and value-for-money lodge
the lodge is in a strategic place as it is near mtr (yau ma tei) and access to transportation is no difficult. staff are helpful and can speak english fluently, chinese accent of course. we even left two items and when we asked about it, the staff confirmed that we left our stuff indeed. greatly recommended this hotel, guess the rooms are newly furbished.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

shit, Malásia
Grupos
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
good service, like the staff
breakfast
near to MTR station, near to 7-11, nice service..like to room..value money for what customer paid!
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: