arrow-up-icon
Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Todos os comentários (3517)

Viagem de Negócios (482)

Casal (987)

Viajante solitário (791)

Família com crianças mais novas (401)

Família com crianças mais velhas (356)

Grupos (500)

Muito Bom
7,9
a partir de 3517 comentários
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Instalações
6,9
Localização
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Qualidade-preço
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6

10 Peer H.
Norway
20 julho 2012
I will be back ! My BEST hotel stay in Hong Kong !
Room size, shower and toilet separate, wonderful staff, great location !
I go to Hong Kong about one to two times each year, and every time I have ended up with a very small room, a toilet you have to squat over to take a shower, unprofessional staff with no interest to serve their customers.... NOT THIS TIME ! This is the BEST hotel I have stayed at in Hong Kong. It is located in one of the side streets to Hong Kong's main street in the Yau Ma Tei area. The staff - both the doorman/security and the people at front desk was super friendly, professional and always helpful. The room was big - especially compared to the Hong Kong standard, with a nice bed, writing desk, refrigerator, a closet with a safe, air condition, WiFi and a bath room with a separate shower ! The shower was not placed over the toilet, but had it's own 'room' with two shower heads - one you could hold in your hand and one big over head one ! All very nicely sized and clean. Felt very comfortable and safe (though Hong Kong is a safe place). Slept really well each night.

8,7 Dallas B.
United States of America
16 julho 2012
Okay, not spectacular.
Close to a train station, staff was very friendly and helpful.
Chief complaints that I saw before I booked was that the room was small and the bed was hard. A small room didn't bother me as it was fine as i just wanted a place to rest and the bed was a little on the hard side. The shower had a nice large 'rain" faucethead (if that's what it's called, I don't know) but there was hardly any pressure in the water but I got clean with no obvious stinky issues. One of the amenities of the hotel is free wifi and it might as well not offer it altogether. The signal was very poor and the times I did manage to get online with my smart device I'd get maybe a couple minutes and then it would drop off. They offer wired access as well but I didn't bring a laptop and can't attest to the direct connection. Also, breakfast I liked. It wasn't out of this world but I did like the variety as they offered a regular American far (eggs, toast, sausage) and a little Asian fare (congee soup, veggies, maybe noodles…) so I was happy. Overall I'd say my stay was pretty good. For the money and the location I think it's a good deal and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

6,3 Jean-Yves H.
France
30 julho 2012
Good budget hotel near Yau Ma Tei
Nice view on the park, good-sized room for the price
In this general area of Kowloon I usually stay at Evergreen Hotel, Casa Hotel, or Harbour Hotel. I tried the Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel and I was fairly impressed. The price is higher than the other three (in fact, about the same as the "superior room" of Harbour), but the room is much nicer. Wonders of wonders, you even get a nice view on the back side of the park with that, not window opening on a smelly back-alley or even a concrete wall. The hotel is not right next to the metro station (or A21 bus stop to the airport) but not far either, about 2 minutes walk. The room is clean. The bathroom is reasonably sized (not a cramped shower+toilet like Harbour & Casa) but does not have a full tum (like Evergreen has). Free wifi and ok TV. I can never get ACs to work to my liking in Asian hotels, and this one was not exception, but this is probably just me. My only problem with the hotel is that desk seems a bit understaffed. When I arrived at the hotel (in mid afternoon), I spent 7-8 minutes waiting on line to be helped by the single person handling check-ins. Comparatively, Evergreen can get 3 people handling check-ins/check-outs behind their tiny desk. So in this respect, Evergreen > Casa >> Caritas Bianchi = Harbour. If I wanted to go on a budget, Evergreen Hotel is still the best, but when I am willing to spend a bit more, then Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel will be the choice for me. I rate the hotel as "excellent" value for money only compared to other hotels in that area, not to resorts in rural Thailand.

8 Mei S.
Singapore
16 julho 2012
great location, service and nice room!
room, bathroom, service, friendliness of hotel staff, location
i would like to say : "great!". for some may think i am over exaggerating it. but honestly, in my opinion, it was really good! the location, thou it is further from casa hotel, but it is just across the street. it is located up a small hill/slope, making it an ideal place for a quite and peaceful night. waking up to a view of the park, allowing one to put their best foot forward to a wonderful day. the bathroom is well designed, spacious, well-lit and is equipped with powerful showers. the facilities of the room, lives up to my expectations, air-conditioning was great, tv with a list of channels to watch, free wifi, an arm chair and a cozy bed (thou the pillow is a little too soft, but there is 2 more in the cupboard, so each of us just slept on 2 pillows stacked together) we spent 6 night over there, room service was great. we had breakfast included, but the food is quite blend. but the sausages and scramble eggs are nice. rooms are tidied on a daily basis. the staff are nice, i had more interaction with a receptionist name "kobe ng" she is very very friendly, i asked her for places to find food, she pointed out on a map and even printed a picture of the restaurant for us. the mtr from the hotel is about 3-5 mins walk. there is a 7-11 and a mini mart down the hill/slope. walking distance from ladies market and temple street. overall, i love this place, and will stay at this place for my next trip to hong kong!

7,3 Yock F.
Singapore
24 abril 2015
Repeat Customer Many Times Over
Location, Size of Room, No Large Tour Groups
Overall had a good stay, as per usual. Have been returning regularly over the past 10 years or so, despite the steadily increasing room rates. Primary reason being the location; the added bonus is that the rooms are more spacious than the average HK hotel room.

8,7 Paul S.
Philippines
16 julho 2012
Nice hotel with great location.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very near mtr station.
the twin rooms were more spacious than most hotels in hong kong. it was clean with all the amenities you will need. it also offers free wifi which was very helpful. the staff was very friendly and courteous. their breakfast is just ok but there are many restaurants nearby so it's not a big issue. just a few minutes walk to yau ma tei station and it's very near the shopping areas around nathan road.

7,3 Toshiyuki T.
Japan
10 agosto 2012
Review
The price
The room is big for that price, and facilities is necessary and sufficient

6 ana M.
Philippines
09 novembro 2014
Small but good location
Location location location
Enjoyed it since it's on nathan road and it's near the shopping area and the hotel is near a subway station

8,3 Lai H.
Singapore
12 julho 2012
Nice hotel
Very clean and
the hotel is rather basic but for the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. the hotel room was very clean and bigger than some of the hotels in hong kong that i've stayed in. the location was great, just off nathan road and 5 minutes from yau ma tei mtr station. most of the hotel staff are friendly and helpful. the breakfast is not very good but in hong kong, there is an abundance of good eating places so it was not a problem at all.

6 Roger F.
Australia
05 setembro 2012
a little too old
location
The room needed redocorating but for chinese standards quite spacious.The buffet breakfast was poor but this not unusual for chinese hotels