Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 3645 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3645 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,6
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Diana, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
Great rooms, great location
Very strategic location for those who want to maximize their shopping experience
The hotel is located along Cliff Rd. and is surprisingly quiet despite the location. The view from the window (we got a corner room at the 16th floor) was a very tranquil King's Park in contrast to the parallel street (Nathan). Very near the night markets, MTR, and the A21 bus stop going to the airport. Highly recommended for those traveling in pairs / small groups.
Avaliado 09 setembro 2012

Ho, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2012
Rooms were spacious and clean. Great location.
Rooms were surprisingly very spacious and hotel is located just opposite the Train station. Near shopping spots.
We were very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. Rooms were clean and spacious. Rates is value for money. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2012

Imjanty, Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2012
Great location with big room & nice hospitality
hospitality, service, location
Hotel is near with Nathan road where you can walk along n window shopping until late of night. Lots of restaurant around the hotel & along Nathan Road with good taste. Also near a mini market with good price. Quite close with MTR Yaumatei exit. Fast Check in & check out, Big & nice room, also breakfast. The bad point is just the wash basin, which is clogged when we checked in, but they did the repair within a short time. But my other family who was stay at family room, beside the clogged wash basin, also had problem with smelly bathroom. They did the repair, but the bad smell cannot vanish. Overall I recommend this hotel to others and I may back someday in the future.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2012

THITI, Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Perfect Location with good service.
Perfect Location, Nice Service, Big Room
I though that everything is good, but breakfast is not variety, btw, there's acceptable.
Avaliado 06 setembro 2012

Roger, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2012
a little too old
location
The room needed redocorating but for chinese standards quite spacious.The buffet breakfast was poor but this not unusual for chinese hotels
Avaliado 05 setembro 2012

Wing, Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2012
Spacious
Clean and spacious
Hotel staff is very courteous and informative. Room is surprisingly spacious, very good for those have a lot of shopping to be done. It is within walking distance to Mongkok shopping area. Canteen looks a bit old, but it is tidy and clean. Breakfast has a good range of food choice.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2012

thierry, França
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2012
good hotel
quiet, clean, close to metro station, good area, good breakfast
quiet, clean, close to metro station, good area, good breakfast. easy to visit HK from this hotel.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2012

serkan, Turquia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
Good location, value for money.
Location
feel similar to other reviews. very good location, a minute away from mtr station. just near the main nathan road, 7/11 on the corner.
Avaliado 03 setembro 2012

alice, Canadá
Família com crianças mais novas
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
very good location
good for shopping
I like the hotel .It is very good location and near by the subway. The custom service is nice. The food is not very good and the room is very small. It is no smoking.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2012

Hui, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
Clean, Basic, No Frills Hotel with ample Space
Spacious room for a budget hotel, free wifi, clean, convenient location
Caritas Bianchi is a basic no frills hotel set in the middle of Yaumatei, where u can get food, massage and shopping into the late hours of the night. The MTR station is nearby, so is the drop-off point for the airport bus. The hotel is very spacious as compared to all the budget hotels I've stayed in before, in that area. However the beds are small, about half a queen-sized bed for each person. There's an arm chair to rest on, flat-screen tv, mini bar, hot water, hairdryer and free wifi/LAN, just about all you need for a simple stay. Rooms are clean too. Beds are comfortable and cozy. The rooms get a picturesque view of the hill behind. Breakfast was acceptable and served in an old restaurant. The building itself is old but rooms were recently renovated. The same food was served on both days, just that they tried to serve the potatoes and sausages in a different variation. Our 4 year old child had to pay for the breakfast, priced at $35 per child. The reception staff were polite and efficient. Nothing much to complain about. Now, the only problem was that I woke up the second morning with plenty of insect bites on my legs. I dismissed them as mosquito bites, but it's been days and they are just swollen and itchy. Most people think they should be bed bug bites. I wrote an email to them, to which they replied that they are with "considerable concern" and that my feedback is "appreciated". I am quite disappointed that there is not even an apology, even if a compensation was not offered. I just visited the doctor, and the bites are so serious people on the streets stare at my legs.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: