Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 8162 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8162 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Vilma, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Very accesible
Close to shopping, near restaurants, near airport bus.
Good for business and short stay. Cheaper than the other hotels, food and shopping areas nearby.
Avaliado 20 junho 2014

Ho, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Great location
1) Great location 2) Polite staff 3)Nice restaurants
Great location. Free wifi. Polite staff. Will stay again if there's promotion!
Avaliado 19 junho 2014

Tee, Malásia
Viajante individual
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
I will be backnsooom
Excellent location, Clean room, Friendly staff
Small room, not enough sign or warning for hot water supply when taking bath. I was shocked that hot water suddenly come out from bottom pipe while taking bath.
Avaliado 19 junho 2014

AI, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
great
centrally location, clean & nice staff
will come back again. is a great location.
Avaliado 19 junho 2014

HEE, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Good location
Location,clean room,helpful staff
Hotel location very good nearby the Yao Mai Tei MRT Station C2 exit.The hotel room very clean and comfortable.The front desk staff also very helpful.
Avaliado 19 junho 2014

Doris, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
nice
location
ok
Avaliado 19 junho 2014

Timothy, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Família
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.
Avaliado 18 junho 2014

Bryan, Malásia
Viajante individual
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
good
location and staff
Avaliado 17 junho 2014

Yoke, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2014
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.
Avaliado 17 junho 2014

Brian, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .
Avaliado 16 junho 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: