Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8056 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3

Lee K., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.
Avaliado 28 maio 2014

WENDI L., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night
Avaliado 27 maio 2014

Shek W., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Convenience
good location, reasonable price, clean
A good experience
Avaliado 27 maio 2014

Akanong P., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
good value for the price
good location
Avaliado 27 maio 2014

CHRISTINA K., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
terrible! the room was unbelievably small n cramp
central location
had to lug my luggage from road level up a flight of stairs to the lift landing, to get to the third floor reception to register my stay at the hotel. the hotel busboy was not helpful at all. bad bad experience! never again!
Avaliado 26 maio 2014

Kelvin W., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
The room not comfortable. cleaning very noisy
easy access to MTR, shopping, and food
noisy when cleaning other rooms. waiting long time for elevators. room so small that not much space for luggage. the shower is within the toilet space that made it all wet. window glass in the toilet almost visual from outside. Overall experience was not good
Avaliado 26 maio 2014

Wai C., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
centrally located
location, shopping, food
Avaliado 26 maio 2014

Wai C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
centrally located
location, shopping and foods
Avaliado 26 maio 2014

pang Y., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Casa hotel is very good and clean ....room is big
Room is clean Near market And near mrt
I will come back casa hotel agian....feel like hotel in the best in hong kong
Avaliado 26 maio 2014

Chia L., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Good location, close to MRT station,
Good location, close to MRT station, friendly staff
The room and bathroom are small. But location is good at center of city, very convenient to shopping around and restaurants nearby. The staffs are very friendly and helpful too.
Avaliado 23 maio 2014