Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8158 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

CHEN, China
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Good sellection for shopping tour
perfect location , low price, near metro station
This hotel is a perfect selection for shopping tour, price is reasonable, only 3mins walk to metro station. room is clean.
Avaliado 12 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

CHEN, China
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Perfect location for ctiy tour and shopping
centra location , near metro station, near shopping area
hotel location is perfect, easy to access, near to metro station, room is clean but samll, good for shopping and stay.
Avaliado 12 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

ALWYN, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2014
Great hotel, affordable and awesome location
2 minutes walk to yau ma tei mrt, clean and nice room and good service
very near to YMT mtr station, super convenient with macs opposite and 7-11 beside hotel. two lifts had to wait for abit but worth the money as room was not as small as previous hotels and toilet was clean. staff was friendly and definitely worth the money.
Avaliado 11 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Louisa, Indonésia
Casal
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Great service & comfortable stay
location and staff good easy access to transport
Great & comfortable stay
Avaliado 09 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

lim, Malásia
Grupos
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
staff with good service, hotel in good location
staffs, location, shopping
this hotel located at premier area, MRT just located at the end of this buidling, at the back was Temple street, restaurant also located with the same block.
Avaliado 09 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Shaun, Austrália
Viajante individual
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
I had the standard double room which was tiny.
Access to MTR which will take you pretty much any where including the airport.
The standard double was extremely small. The ensuite was a struggle to get into and close the door. It was similar to the set up your see on small boats and yachts were the shower saturates the sink, toilet and anything you have left out. When sitting on the toilet my knees would touch the wall. I found my feet would over hang the end of the bed and I'm only 180cm tall. I countered this by sleeping on an angle. The walls are extremely thin and you can hear everything that is going on in the room next to you as I found out when my neighbors returned late one night and shared an intimate moment. The only good thing about this place was it was only meters from the train station. I wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to any of my friends.
Avaliado 09 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Kasim, Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
OK
location, location & location
Quite good
Avaliado 09 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Joo, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Great service & comfortable stay
Helpful staffs,service & clean
Great & comfortable stay
Avaliado 08 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

supachai, Tailândia
Grupos
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
small hotel and comfortable to shopping
ShoppingGood locationEazy to go everywhere
small hotel and eazy to go to shopping. nice staff and good location.
Avaliado 08 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

reginald, Austrália
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2014
good but tiny rooms
location and staff good easy access to transport
tiny rooms had to pay $95 aust for 4 nights to get fridge in room to put insulin in so our room ended up a tiny bigger than standard room
Avaliado 08 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: