Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8148 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Kumtorn, Tailândia
Grupo
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Small room & toilet, good for just sleep at night
Location is great, very near subway station / a lot of local food nearby / safe place as located on main road
Location is great, near subway and a lot of local food nearby. just a room & bathroom is quite small. If purpose is just for sleep at night this hotel is okey.
Avaliado 01 junho 2014

Angeline, Singapura
Grupo
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
An average hotel but staff was courteous.
Centrally located in the heart of shopping and good transportation /access to sightseeing.
The good thing is staff are courteous and hotel is clean. But the standard twin we had was really cramped and the TV was actually located just above one of the twin bed which is really very odd. The shower was not too great cos' it was just a shower head and when you bathe, the toilet bowl and basin would be all wet. In fact, when we first sighted the toilet, we actually thought there was no shower facility until we saw the shower head hanging on the wall close to the toilet. All in all, it was just an average hotel. Tks
Avaliado 30 maio 2014

toh, Malásia
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
very nice location,only few step from mrt station
easy excess to mall and bts
room a bit small and the lift.but overall is worth to stay.
Avaliado 29 maio 2014

Nicholas, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Average quality
location is good, near to shopping area, near to night market
normal, would not say value for money as the room has bit of smell and also hole in the towel.
Avaliado 28 maio 2014

Lee, Singapura
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.
Avaliado 28 maio 2014

WENDI, China
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night
Avaliado 27 maio 2014

Shek, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Convenience
good location, reasonable price, clean
A good experience
Avaliado 27 maio 2014

Akanong, Tailândia
Família com criança
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
good value for the price
good location
Avaliado 27 maio 2014

CHRISTINA, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
terrible! the room was unbelievably small n cramp
central location
had to lug my luggage from road level up a flight of stairs to the lift landing, to get to the third floor reception to register my stay at the hotel. the hotel busboy was not helpful at all. bad bad experience! never again!
Avaliado 26 maio 2014

Kelvin, Hong Kong
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
The room not comfortable. cleaning very noisy
easy access to MTR, shopping, and food
noisy when cleaning other rooms. waiting long time for elevators. room so small that not much space for luggage. the shower is within the toilet space that made it all wet. window glass in the toilet almost visual from outside. Overall experience was not good
Avaliado 26 maio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: