Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8057 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3

Yun N., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2014
very near to mtr
staff spoke in good english, very friendly, very good location.
the hotel was very near to the mtr station, from the exit, turn right and you will get there in 1 minute. room wasn't very small. just nice for 2, enough space to open up luggage. however beds were rather short? had my feets dangling out while sleeping, but wasn't much of a problem unless you are taller than average. the toilet is rather small, just a small space with a basin and toilet bowl. the only area for you to shower is right in front of the sink.
Avaliado 19 abril 2014

Fong G., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2014
the room was rather small and dirty
location, near the train station
Just felt that the room was a bit small and not very clean.
Avaliado 18 abril 2014

Chelsia W., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2014
Not happy at all
Check in/out very efficient
I feel like I overpaid. Room is small but I can live with it. However, bathroom is terrible, it is small , there is no shower curtain, when taking a shower, water splash everywhere, glass door is semi see thru. Mold on the bathroom wall. Carpet floor is sort of filthy, they do not clean nor vacuum the floor daily. We have 3 people stay in the room, when requesting for an additional set of towel, they gave me a hard time saying that it is a twin room so it is only entitle to 2 sets of towel. Another annoying thing is , they always forget to refill the supply, it is either the bottled water or slippers. In conclusion, not satisfied at all.
Avaliado 16 abril 2014

HEE K., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
good location and clean room
great location,clean room and helpful staff
The location is very convenience some more its next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The hotel located in the city. A lot of shopping can do. But the room was extremely tiny and so is the bathroom.
Avaliado 16 abril 2014

HEE K., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
good location and clean room
great location,clean room and helpful staff
The hotel location very good.Although the room is small but it very clean and comfortable.
Avaliado 16 abril 2014

Fui L., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Clean Hotel, Friendly staff
Excellence location just few step to MRT, room is small but is clean. Nearby had a lot of nice local food. Good to stay for 3-4 days.
Avaliado 16 abril 2014

Goh S., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
Small Room and Centrally located
Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Room to small,Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Avaliado 15 abril 2014

Chew F., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
Matchbox rooms
Near to MTR
Hotel is about 1 mins walk to MTR. Paid US$180 per night for a really tiny room. If not for the location, I would not stay here because the size of the twin room is really quite miserable. That said, Reception staff are polite, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping staff were also very polite. There is a strong scent that hits you in the face the moment you enter the hotel at the ground floor. Not sure what flower scent they use but it's too overpowering. There are lots of small eateries and a 7-11 nearby.
Avaliado 15 abril 2014

Maria F., Portugal
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Nice
Location, easy acess to public transports, close to Temple Sreet night market
I enjoy to stay at Casa hotel for one or two nights and I always return. The rooms are small but the location it's very good.
Avaliado 14 abril 2014

Yih L., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Strategic location
strategic location, clean and cosy, affordable price
a good hotel, i'll defnitely choose this hotel the next time i visit hongkong.
Avaliado 14 abril 2014