Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8056 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Hans K., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 6 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Location, Location, Location
The location is great. Close to the attractions in Kowloon, the Ferry terminals and public transportation
Stayed for 6 nites. The hotel is right at the MTR station and within walking distance from the Kowloon ferry terminal. Plenty of stores and restaurants are around the hotel. The rooms are tiny. Ordered double room, which is still a very small room, ok for one person but very small for two people. The shower is together with the toilet, very common set up in Asia. Hotel was clean, personnel friendly and helpful. Did not use the restaurant.
Avaliado 06 abril 2014

HO H., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Good location. Room is really small but clean.
Great Location, Near MTR, Clean
Avaliado 05 abril 2014

Wong C., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Satisfactory
Location, close to public transport, value for money
We had a pleasant stay at Casa Hotel. The hotel is centrally located, very close to MTR and bus stop. Shuttle from hotel to airport is available 24hours, the bus stop is just few seconds walk from the hotel. Temple street is right behind the hotel. Hotel staff are attentive and helpful. The room condition is not luxury but clean and equipped with basic amenities. Overall, the stay was value for money.
Avaliado 05 abril 2014

Sok T., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Comfortable short stay
Location location location
This hotel is very near to mtr station, local food, temple street, shops, departmental stores .. everything. It's worth to stay here if you main purpose to Hong Kong is to shop & eat. The standard room size is rather small. It's advisable to get Deluxe Room if you're bigger/taller in size.
Avaliado 05 abril 2014

Sok T., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Nothing surprising
Location, nearby shopping, nearby food
There's nothing special on the stay. We chose this hotel as it's near to the boarding point of the coach to Shantou. This hotel can access to Temple Street which is very near. The local food nearby is fantastic too. The only minus point is that the room is very small (which is common in Hong Kong) - especially the toilet & shower area is really very small - a bit uncomfortable for people who are big size or tall.
Avaliado 05 abril 2014

Jucifer P., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
Excellent location, below average rooms
Location, easy to access via public transport,
Spent 4 nights in Casa Hotel, rooms was below average. We already expected the room to be small so it wasn't out of the ordinary to see the size when we arrived. The room was dark and the shower was right above the toilet and the sink, which is kind of troublesome. The were only two lifts that served the hotel which shouldn't be a problem, except that it was small and rather slow. The service from the hotel staff were just average as well, nothing fantastic. The best thing about Casa Hotel hotel would be the location. It is located just behind Temple Street and 2 mins from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The taxi drivers have no trouble locating the hotel, many seems to know where it is already.
Avaliado 04 abril 2014

Tan F., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Value for money
Great location , friendly staffs and the night market is just at the back street of the hotel.
We booked a family room for 3 adults and we are very happy with our stay as the room is big and the staffs are very friendly to help us on all our request. Location was great as just one minute walking distance to the MTR and the bus stop is in front of the hotel.Walking distance to Mongkok, Temple Street just behind the hotel, and several good restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel based on the superb location!
Avaliado 02 abril 2014

Tan F., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Good location but very small room
Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
Avaliado 02 abril 2014

Diana N., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Nothing special
Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.
Avaliado 02 abril 2014

Lum K., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
good
clean
Avaliado 01 abril 2014