Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8148 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Tan, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Good location but very small room
Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
Avaliado 02 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Diana, Canadá
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Nothing special
Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.
Avaliado 02 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Lum, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
good
clean
Avaliado 01 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Chee, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Good Location
Very Neat to MTR, Good Location, Free Wifi
Avaliado 01 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

TETSUJI, Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
small and noisy room
nothing any good things
just sleeping is OK but nothing special any else. I don't want to stay any more....
Avaliado 29 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

LEE, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Location Location Location
The 3 best things are 1) Location, 2) Location 3) Location
I like the location of this hotel as it is very close to the MTR and eateries. The check in is swift and the housekeeping staffs are very efficient. The Single Room is small and for the bigger size travelers, I suggest you book the Double Room. Enjoy!
Avaliado 28 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

TAN, Singapura
Grupos
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
ROOM IS TOO SMALL & OLD
GOOD LOCATION, SUPER NEAR MTR
We find that the room and bed is really very small and old. The bed is super hard too. The toilet gets flooded after bath and it takes an hr for water to go down and few hours to be completely dry. We stay in a family room which is quite noisy as you can hear the traffic along Nathan road. Carpet is dirty at the corner of the room. However, the location is good as you need to walk less than a minute from the MTR and you can easily walk to Ladies Market and Temple street as they are all walkable distance from the hotel.
Avaliado 28 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Jing, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Good location
Good Location, helpful staff and friendly staff
Casa Hotel has great location. lifts are small and hence, i need to wait for more than 2 times before i can get in during peak hours. hotel rooms are small and always can hear noise from the corridor.
Avaliado 26 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Sharon, Malásia
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
The stay was pleasant.
Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.
Avaliado 25 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Lisa, Filipinas
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Not good :(
Near MTR station, free wifi
Room is very small, walls are dirty and CR is very very small!
Avaliado 25 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: