Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8155 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Sharon, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
The stay was pleasant.
Location, easily access by public transport and foods, friendly staff
The stay was ok. The remote control wasnt working right, after i called the lobby, i was especially surprised when they sent a guy that came in suits. I mean for a budget I was expecting mayb just some guy came in jeans and tshirt. But they really run it professionally.
Avaliado 25 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Lisa, Filipinas
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Not good :(
Near MTR station, free wifi
Room is very small, walls are dirty and CR is very very small!
Avaliado 25 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Adam, Canadá
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
high cost for what you get
strong WiFi, adapter in room, efficient service
Stayed years ago and it was fine for the money. This time around the cost was higher and my room was not cleaned properly during the day, shower was in need of repair. A nice place to stay but shocked by the price for quality level maybe that's just Hong Kong
Avaliado 24 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

BOON, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2014
centrally located, pleasant and nice staff.
easy access to all transport, amenities and nice food.
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel, the staffs are pleasant and able to answer our queries.
Avaliado 24 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

TERRY, Singapura
Casal
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2014
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Central, easily located, day and night dining nearby
The room is really small with an even smaller toilet. Be prepared to stand next to the sink while bathing. Small corridor so not suitable for wheelchair access. Other than that, its near to many daytime and nighttime eateries. Night market is also just behind and easily accessible to Yau Ma Tei MTR and A21 airport bus.
Avaliado 23 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

MING, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Small Room
Location, Location & Location
Bath room was extremely small. Hardly any space to more about Room was also small too.hardly any spare to put your Baggages.
Avaliado 22 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Vinh, Vietnam
Grupo
Família
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
Good location
Location- Nice staff-Easy for shopping
Avaliado 21 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Tan, Malásia
Grupo
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
centrally located/ small
centrally located/ small/ easy to locate
Avaliado 21 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Ronanson, Filipinas
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
A no-frills hotel in a bustling location
proximity to the mtr, commercial activity in the area, walking distance to mong kok
my wife and i found this hotel to be serviceable. the room was a bit small with minimal furniture (the bathroom was especially tight), but casa hotel proved sufficient for our short stay - we did not spend a lot of time in the hotel, after all. if anything, the location is great. although not as popular as a tourist area, yau ma tei has adequate and affordable food establishments (including some 24-hour ones) and is only around 10 minutes away from mong kok. casa hotel, moreover, is only a few steps from the mtr station. i would consider staying there again but only if i were traveling by myself, noting the question of size. the reception recommended upgrading to a 'deluxe', which could also be worth looking into next time.
Avaliado 20 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Zhi, Singapura
Família com criança
Família
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, 1 minute away from nearest mtr station and attentive staff
It was great. What I loved was that it was located only 1 minute (or less) away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We got the family room for 3 but the room is pretty small for the price we paid, but I guess that's the case for all Hong Kong hotels as they all tend to be pricier. However, the room is clean and pretty comfortable.
Avaliado 19 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: