Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8057 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Ho V., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014

Patrick T., Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014

Nur J., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014

KOK O., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014

Christian T., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014

Richard L., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014

huee L., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014

SUTTHICHOK W., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014

lye L., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2014

Peijuan E., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2014