Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8152 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Luth, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
The room is ok. The bathroom is literally "tiny"
Easy access, near public transportation, good internet connection
Good but the bathroom is really tiny and i asked for a mug they don't have 1!
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2014

Siraphatr, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good location
Near MTR. Convenience
Good location with convenient to MTR. Small room but worth.
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2014

Peiyun, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2014

Peiyun, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Small room and bathroom
Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2014

Haojie, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Família
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good Location
Location, airport shuttle just outside hotel and staff
Toilet glass door is semi transparent, i stayed in a family room but imagine seeing your family members bathing or using the toilet while you are lying on the bed...
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2014

Daphnee, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Highly recommended
Very conveniently located, no frills check in and out, clean hotel
The hotel is very conveniently located on top of Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C, 2 minutes walk to the hotel. Lots of eateries and shops around the area. Airport transfer bus A21 at it's doorstep. And it's my 5th time staying in this hotel. Always my first choice Hong Kong hotel.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2014

Lim, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Família
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Service without heart
Location, location, location
The room is extremely small for a family especially the toilet. I won't say CASA is a budget hotel cause it ain't that cheap.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2014

Hui, Singapura
Grupos
Família
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Worth the money
Fast internet, value to money and allow early check in
It was worth the money. It allowed us to early check in. Once we reached the room, they informed us that the safe was not working and they will changed it. I am unhappy with the staff when we are checking out. We forgot that they given us a deposit slip. They was quite rude replying back to us.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2014

Bunardi, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Convenient for bus and MRT, Near Shoping
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2014

MEI, Singapura
Grupos
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Hectic and tiring but fun and interesting
Good location, good internet connection, mtr and busses are near the hotel with 2mins walk
Room was kinda small, but the internet connection was good. Good for budget travellers. Mtr and public bus are easily accessible, walkable distance from the hotel.
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: