Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8149 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Adryanto, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Ho, Singapura
Grupo
Família
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Patrick, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Nur, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

KOK, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Christian, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Richard, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

huee, Malásia
Grupo
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

SUTTHICHOK, Tailândia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

lye, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: