Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 8162 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8162 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Christian, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014

Richard, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014

huee, Malásia
Grupo
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014

SUTTHICHOK, Tailândia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2014

lye, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
poor room.noisy as the room is facing roads
good location
room is not design to stop noise fr outside.the room carpet is old j look untidy. hotel staff are friendly n fast to check me in. i was allowed to check in by 8am.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2014

Peijuan, Singapura
Grupo
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
relaxation
location,
As I was travelling on free and easy, thus, tend to sleep in late. however, the cleaning lady actually woke me up to clean the room. In addition, due to the poor sound cancellation, we were disturbed by the vacuum cleaner during our morning sleep.
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2014

Mince, Indonésia
Grupo
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Great budget hotel, centrally located
Affordable, easy check in/out, close to everything
The staff are courteous, making check in/out fast. Hotel is a good size for one that's located to everything. A minute walk from bus stop to/from airport.
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2014

Chit, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport
Good location, easy access to public transport, shopping
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2014

Daniel, Suíça
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2013
It was fine but the wifi was really bad.
Location, friendly staff, clean
Just fine, nothing special. Small but comfortable room. Hot shower was not working properly too bad for the cold weather. Staff are friendly and nice.
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2014

Qian, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Casa Hotel - Standard Double Room Experience
Conveniently located near MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available
Conveniently located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (within 1minute walk) and surrounded by local shops, shopping streets and eateries; Wifi available; Small and clean room.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: