Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8155 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Koh, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2013
Easy Access to vaioura attraction shopping
Near by Temple Street, Tourist attraction area
The Hotel location is good, easy access from airport to hotel and hotel to airport with direct express bus A21 but a little disappoint with the toilet. Firstly, the basin is without hot water supply, secondly, no fridge in the hotel room, thirdly but no last, the toilet is super tiny tingly.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2014

Jose, Espanha
Viajante individual
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2013
Good hotel near MTR
Clean, friendly staff, great location
Tiny room even by Hong Kong standards but otherwise nice, clean and well designed hotel. I found the guests to be a bit noisy. Staff were nice and efficient. Stay here for the location.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2014

Yeo, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Room too small & pack
Strategic location
Room is too small & pack. Not value for money. However location is strategic. If price is cheaper it was worth for the stay. Room provide free wifi.
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2014

Actisys, Malásia
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2013
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2014

Quincy, Hong Kong
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area
near MTR and the shopping area but double room is too small for two people. Toilet with flushing noise whole day so a bit annoying
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2014

Lee, Taiwan
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
1 min. walk from Yau Ma Tei station
1. convenient location 2. lots of eatery nearby 3.take airport shuttle K5 from Kowloon Stn
If you are looking for just a place to sleep for the night, this will be a good choice. The room was super small (just like single room in a dormitory). Shower was hot though. No heater so try avoid staying there in winter time.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

Melvin, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Smallest bathroom, ever.
Very near to MTR, local food and night market
I've stayed in a couple of hotels around Yau Ma Tei and I acknowledged that the rooms are usually small because they are set up based on pre-existing buildings. However, the bathroom in Casa Hotel is way too small, where the toilet bowl is right next to the corner of the basin and everything the bathroom will get wet once you start showering. Plus points for this hotel is its proximity being next to the MTR station and five minutes walk to Temple Street night market.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

Tian, Singapura
Viajante individual
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
A little too noisy
The location is very near the MTR, makes walking back easy even after a tiring day of shopping. Wonderful food available around the hotel. Shops are opened till late nights.
I understand that due to the high occupancy during Christmas Season, noise is inevitable. However, I would appreciate if the housekeeping would be gentler and try to keep their noise level lower. I was trying to rest a little later on day after Christmas, at 10 in the morning I could hear the vacuum and banging on the furniture and wall. And that is right after my noisy neighbor talking loudly along the corridor. Other than this, I am pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

karen, Canadá
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Room too small
Near subway
But elevator too small and slow ....so far so good no big deal only one night
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2013

WARREN, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Clean rooms and Easy access to $ubway
Clean, acessible, and good value.
The size of rooms may not be ok for families with kids. Bathroom is clean but too small if you kids to clean up. Our stay was pleasant. The only bad point is that the service Staff at the ground floor will never offer any help In carrying your luggage from the door entrance to the elevator. You will have to carry your luggage around. 5 steps up to reach the elevator.
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: