Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8057 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3

Greg R., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2013
Ok, although very small bathroom and slow lifts
Location, internet
Ok, although a little expensive AT&T his price point given the size of bathroom and general decor. Recommended if booking late and price not a big issue.
Avaliado 18 novembro 2013

Chew C., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2013
good location
centrally located, easy to find & near shopping mall
good location easy to find, is so near to the MTR station, nearby many shopping mall but the room is abit to small & fast internet.
Avaliado 17 novembro 2013

Wong F., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2013
convenient, near central
convenient, near central, clean
Avaliado 17 novembro 2013

Ching T., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Good location but too small
Location, fast internet in room, clean
The location is very good. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It is right in the central of Nathan road which you can just walk and walk the whole day. Many local eateries nearby. The speed of the WIFI in the room is above expectation. The room though very small, is very clean. The interior design is a modern one, does not look like a budget hotel design. Overall an acceptable hotel except for the small toilet.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2013

CHUN P., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Enjoyable and fruitful stay
Great location Clean room and polite staff
I enjoyed my stay at the Casa and this was my 2nd time staying there. The location is just great. It is very near to the MTR and there are lots of good food and shopping nearby.It is also near to the shopping attractions lije ladues market. The only issue is the size of the room which is very small but this was ok as in Hong Kong, we are hardly in the room.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2013

LIEW P., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2013
Small room but near MRT.
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Avaliado 12 novembro 2013

Chaiwat R., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Small & Clean
Close to MTR, Small, Clean
The room and bathroom are small, even deluxe room, but I understand that is HK. There is only 1 bottle of water for 1 night. We stayed 3 persons for 3 nights, so I got only 3 bottles of water. The plug adapter is not in my room, but hotel staff gave me at lobby. That's good.
Avaliado 12 novembro 2013

Sou K., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
A good experience n friendly staff
Near MTR station, good price n helpful staff
It is one of the value for money hotels I have stayed in. I like their friendly n helpful staff but the floor I am staying in (3 floor) has no internet reception. Over all it was a nice experience if u don't mind the small toilet (it is fine for Asian ).
Avaliado 12 novembro 2013

YUIK P., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Great location which cut down altos of traveling t
Great location!
We have a pleasant stay and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean but extremely small.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2013

DAVID K., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Value for Money! Good Location!
Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2013