Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 8162 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8158 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

wanchien, Taiwan
Viajante individual
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
small but comfort and quite convenient location
friendly, safe and good location
Avaliado 26 novembro 2013

QuekPhei, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Família
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
No regret choosing this hotel.
Good shopping and local food location, near MTR, accessable to local tranport.
Do not like the glass panel bathroom. Certainly no privacy.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2013

Jeanette, Singapura
Grupos
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Great Location but small bathroom.
location,close to transit, free wifi
The hotel is very near to the mtr, just 1-2min walk you will see the hotel (Yau ma tei exit C)and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is bigger than expected, the bathroom is really small.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2013

Jason, Canadá
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Only 1 day and 1 night
Location, price, free wifi
Good as usual, stay here often whenever I visit HK
Avaliado 24 novembro 2013

Jennifer, Malásia
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
GREAT EXPERIENCE, BUT SMALL ROOM. HOTEL CENTRALLY LOCATED NXT TO MRT STATION
Avaliado 24 novembro 2013

Mamun, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
expected more for what i paid
close to public transportation, in the middle of the city, close to shopping/dining.
rooms are really really small, and bathroom is like wow, 1st I thought shower was outside the room, then i called reception and they told me my bathroom has shower too. Pretty much I was standing right next to toilet while taking shower. If you move around little too much you'll be touching the toilet. I was traveling alone, and most of the time I was outside, so it was okay @ the end. But if i was traveling with wife and kid, then this would've been a disaster.
Avaliado 23 novembro 2013

Matt, Canadá
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Great location
location, close to transit, cheap breakfast
Our stay was overall good, Hotel is located right on the main strip and close to transit. But rooms were very small with no view
Avaliado 22 novembro 2013

TAN, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Família
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
great basic hotel in good location
location, budget and basic
Great basic hotel in an optimum location. Clean hotel to rest.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2013

Cheng, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Good location, easy access to MTR and shops
City centre, easy transport and surrounded by restaurants and shops
Clean and comfortable room, walking distance to Temple Street and easy access to MTR, surrounded by shops and restaurants and can enjoy hawkers food nearby.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2013

Pimarn, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em novembro de 2013
good location !!
clean room, good location, fast wifi
The room is very small. But it's in great location get out at exit C at Ya Ma Tei station and just 20m away. Form the hotel you can walk on shopping street to MongKok or Jordan station.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: