Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8149 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Ryan, Filipinas
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
An Expensive Hotel
Good Location Only
We had an very unpleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel room is very small and even the bathroom is very small. The bed is hard causing us to have back ache. We have bad experience also with the hotel staff. They accused us of not going to checkout at the hotel properly. What we only like about this hotel is it is near the MRT. We will not go back to this hotel.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2013

Ryan, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
A Bad Experience
Near MRT, Near Temple Street, Near Local Restaurants
We had a very bad experience at this hotel. The hotel room is very small and the beds are not comfortable. Even the restroom is too small. I think the room rate is very expensive. What is only good about it is that it is located near the MRT station and near the night markets. We will not book at this hotel again.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2013

Wingty, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Small room but nice location
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room
Nice location, 2 min to subway, clean room but room are pretty small.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2013

Sylvia, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Cosy hotel with superb location
Location, comfort and friendly staff
Room was cosy, bed was comfortable. Love the central location, close to Mongkok shopping areas. Walking distance to eateries and grocery stores.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2013

Winthai, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
good location
location
Avaliado 06 outubro 2013

Peih, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Affordable and nice for shopping stays
Clean, well-equipped, cozy room
A very nice place for budget stays. Strategic location. The staffs are polite and efficient. Suggested that to enhance the facilities by adding a small safety locker and refrigerator in the room.
Avaliado 06 outubro 2013

Sai, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
Good location and very near to MRT
This hotel is situated in very good location with many good restaurants. It is just 20 meters to the nearest MRT station.
Avaliado 04 outubro 2013

Julie, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Convenient, Affordable
Nice staff, close to subway station, centrally located
I liked the staff and location of Casa Hotel. I definitely think it could use improvements, but it's under $100 USD in Hong Kong, so it cannot be too great. However, many people stayed there at the same time as I did and I think we all liked it because it's so close to Yau Ma Tei station and it is right in the middle of Hong Kong. I had to switch rooms because I originally booked a single but it was very stuffy and I did not like the musty smell, plus there was a water leak in the hallway that I thought was adding to the odor. So I requested to be moved, and I got a discount on an upgrade. The upgrade to a double was only $22 more per night. I liked the double room a lot better - the single is just suffocating and there is no room to unpack and be comfortable. The staff was great - very professional and helpful although they are very young. They are very fluent in English as well. Getting to the hotel is no problem because the airport buses all stop right there on Nathan Street. If you want a better hotel, you can stay at the sister hotel, Casa Deluxe, which is right next door. I stayed at Casa because it was closer to the station, but I think next time I will stay in Tsim Sa Tsui or back at the Silka Seaview in Yau Ma Tei. However, for people not on a business trip (I was on a business trip) who want a cheaper place to stay, it is a good hotel. One thing was that internet was often slow. It never didn't work at all, but usually at night it was very slow and got better in the morning or during the day.
Avaliado 02 outubro 2013

Pheeraphat, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Near to shopping places and foods
Near to shopping stores, good nearby restaurants, near to subway.
The hotel is pretty small. However, it is very near to subway, convenience store, and shopping places like bonjour and some snack outlet. A recommended hotel for shopping at Nathan Road.
Avaliado 02 outubro 2013

Donna, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
Clean, but uber miniscule room. The cr is so small
Very close to yau ma tei station, decent area, near bus stops, nearby mcdonald's and 7-11, quiet neighborhood
Avaliado 02 outubro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: