Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 8162 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8162 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

YAP, Singapura
Grupos
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Convenient and location accessible to MTR
Location accessible to MTR, convenient to shopping and food, friendly staff
Casa hotel is accessible to Yau Ma Tei Station just less than 5 mins walk. It is located near to the shopping areas such as Temple street night market and ladies street. It is surrounded with café and food restaurants. The hotel staff is friendly and able to provide a good service. However, the air condition in the room was abit noisy sometime.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2013

Chan, Malásia
Grupos
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Great
Great, Great, Great
Avaliado 05 setembro 2013

Wong, Hong Kong
Grupos
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Good location
Near Yaumatei MTR station and ease for going everywhere
Avaliado 05 setembro 2013

Wong, Hong Kong
Grupos
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Good location, 1 min to Yaumatei MTR station.
Good location, helpful front desk and convenient to everywhere!
Avaliado 05 setembro 2013

Sharon, Singapura
Grupos
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Room is too small but good location
Good location and near to MTR station
Average. The room is way too small after putting 2 luggages bag, there is no space to walk. But location is good.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2013

jingye, China
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room
Avaliado 04 setembro 2013

chang, China
Viajante individual
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2013

Hock, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2013

Zelda, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 9 noites em março de 2013
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2013

Jayme, Singapura
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
Central location with small room and bathroom
Location near to MTR and major attractions
Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and few stops away from Central and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing as room is small and bathroom is even smaller. More of a budget hotel.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: