Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8152 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

jingye, China
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
cheap hotel at good location
cheap hotel at good location, can connect wifi and comfortable room
Avaliado 04 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

chang, China
Viajante individual
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Centrally located
Centrally located
Comfortable bed, there's alould noise in the night.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Hock, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Centrally located beside MRT station
clean room, Next to MRT station, Very near Temple Street
As normal to Hong Kong, room was small but clean - just good for going back to rest. Internet was OK. The best of this hotel is it's location, just next to the MRT exit.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Zelda, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 9 noites em março de 2013
Simple, value for money
Location, convenience, value
I'm a young female solo traveller, so I just needed a simple and safe room to stay in. My friend from Hong Kong recommended Casa Hotel due to its value for money and convenience. It's located about 1 minute away from Yau Ma Tei station, so it was extremely convenient for me to take the MTR. There's also a 7-11 right next door if you need any snacks or drinks, plus a McDonald's, Yoshinoya, Ajisen Ramen, and other casual restaurants along the road. As for the room itself, I was lucky enough to be given an L-shaped room, which gave me more space than the square-shaped rooms. I didn't mind that the toilet door could not be fully closed since I was alone. The only drawback is that the room isn't properly lit, but other than that, I felt safe and comfortable for what I was paying for.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Jayme, Singapura
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
Central location with small room and bathroom
Location near to MTR and major attractions
Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and few stops away from Central and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Good for sleeping after a day of sightseeing as room is small and bathroom is even smaller. More of a budget hotel.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Dennis, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Hotel room is fine but the bathroom is small
Staff is efficient and friendly
Since we are moving around, we use the hotel for sleeping though the room is slightly small as compared to normal hotel room.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ornsumon, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Very near MTR
Near MTR, Clean, Worth
It was very worth for backpacker to stay but unfortunate for us, the drain in toilet was blocked. So water leaked to outside and the carpet was wet. All of my friend's cloth in her bag was wet too!!!
Avaliado 30 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Shanxing, China
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
Small, good location
location, location, location
Avaliado 30 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Nonthicha, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Reasonable price
Price, location and convenience
The shower room is very small. The Air condition is working very well. Near to shopping Market and food stall.Easy to access with any kind of transportation, The elevator is a bit slow.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Nonthicha, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Near to Yau Ma Tei station, centrally located
Convenience, clean, shopping
Reasonable price. The room is quite small but comfortable. Near to shopping place and restaurants.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: