Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8152 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Shu, Taiwan
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
casa hotel is too small
i can't find anything good about this casa hotel, the room is too small, but the location is near yau ma te metro
no good. the room is very small like bird net. but charge usd112 is too expensive, it only worth usd30 per night
Avaliado 02 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Jimmy, Malásia
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
good
Clean, nice , good located
Good International menu available
Avaliado 02 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Jing, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Very accommodating staff
Good location, accommodating staff, clean room
In general, my stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. They have very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy access to public transpo, and very near MTR. Though the room is smaller compared to other hotels I stayed at for the same pirce range. But I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Avaliado 02 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Phua, Singapura
Grupo
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Costly Small Room
Near to shopping areas in Mongkok area namely Tung Choi Street, Temple Street, Jade Market. Near to Tshim Sha Tsui.
I would have to say that the hotel room for single was relatively small, it would be suitable for short stays such as overnight and not someone with a medium to huge luggage as the room space is limited. The toilet cum shower is way too small for manoeuvre. The only good thing i have to comment for this hotel is that is easily accessible from the airport, the MTR is basically almost doorstep and the shopping haven around the area.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Sierra, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Short vacation but it was fun
High speed internet, cute room and easily access to MTR
It quite good. friendly staff and crew. close to the shopping mslls and the mtr..
Avaliado 01 agosto 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Hui, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Central location in a busy district
Location, accessible, affordable
Staff were friendly and helpful. We managed to check in promptly and the attitude of the staff there was excellent. There was free wifi in the room and the connection was stable.
Avaliado 31 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

WORAWUT, Tailândia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Clean room, city-centered
city-centered, close to MRT
Good, not bad for its cost But small bathroom and can cause wet floor after bathing Noisy in daytime but still worth to stay in city-centered
Avaliado 31 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Judy, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
not worth for money
clean, centrally located
The standard room has no fridge which causes much inconvinience
Avaliado 31 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

HSUANLI, Taiwan
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Not bad
Great staff, easy looking, good location
Not bad, I want thier staff good and friendly,
Avaliado 30 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Marshall, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
good location
value and location
Great location close to MTR. Room was clean but small. The bed was a little to hard for my preference.
Avaliado 30 julho 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: