Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 8162 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8162 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

LIONG, Malásia
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
Avaliado 09 junho 2013

Carol, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Comfortable, high speed of Internet
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall is good and comfortable. Value to money but the lift is too small.
Avaliado 09 junho 2013

Tan, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
Avaliado 09 junho 2013

LOW, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2012
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
Avaliado 07 junho 2013

Panida, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
Avaliado 06 junho 2013

Kuan, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
Great Accessibility
Location, Accessible, Clean
The stay was very comfortable and they met all my needs as a solo traveler. I was able to go back during the mid of the day to drop off my stuff and go out again without much trouble due to its location. Being in the middle of Mongkok to Tsim Sha Tsui along Nathan Road, it offers a lot of perks for people who likes to walk. Definitely worth the stay.
Avaliado 06 junho 2013

kelly, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Good, I got value for the money I paid .
Location, clean, fast check in , out
Staff are very quick to get you in and out, my stay overall, was fair
Avaliado 05 junho 2013

Evangeline, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
Tiniest room!
Steps away from the MTR
Decent for a short stay. There is a short flight of stairs to the lift landing so will have to carry luggage up and down - staff did not attempt to help and simply stood there to watch when we were struggling to carry our stuff. Lifts are small and slow, often packed and we resorted to taking the stairs at times. (We stayed on the 13th floor)
Avaliado 05 junho 2013

Lee, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Família
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2013
comfortable stay with great access to mtr
close to mtr, food and shopping
Avaliado 05 junho 2013

Antony, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
The tiniest room in Hong Kong!
Location-location-location!
I was totally taken by surprise, at how small the room was... the bathroom was ridiculously small- the shower was right over the toilet, with the water going EVERYWHERE, even filling the wastebasket!
Avaliado 04 junho 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: