Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8152 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Charles, Taiwan
Viajante individual
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Simple, reasonably priced small room
Location, quietness and price
Avaliado 03 junho 2013

Esther, Filipinas
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Ridiculously small rooms but good location
close to shopping areas and MRT
The staff were ok and friendly. The problem is the room is ridiculously small - as in as TINY as you can imagine. You barely have room to move and you definitely wont lounge around in your room to rest or relax. Prior to our 3-night stay here we first booked a room in Caritas Blanchi Hotel (also budget hotel, right across Casa) for the same amount and we got a decent NORMAL SIZED room, with free breakfast buffet. The good thing about this hotel is that the location was very good if you want to roam around Mongkok and its shopping areas. There is even a bus stop in front of Casa where you can take A21, the bus directly going to airport. Overall, if I can try booking somewhere else around Nathan Road I would not have Casa hotel as my #1 choice. But if all options are out then this will do since the place is close to shopping areas/transportation.
Avaliado 02 junho 2013

Johnson, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
Perfect, its my second time here
Location, clean room, clean sheets
Avaliado 02 junho 2013

jacky, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
price at $60.0 and location
price at $60.0 and location
For the price $60.00 only with the location, if the price over $70.00 then it will be over price for that set up...
Avaliado 02 junho 2013

Jeffrey, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Great location, small room
loction and transport
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights. The room was very small but we could manage. The location is great -- right next to the subway and bus to the airport just half a block away. Would stay again.
Avaliado 02 junho 2013

Low, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Special hotel stay experience.
Friendly, helpful, convinence.
Avaliado 01 junho 2013

SUMAWATI, Indonésia
Grupos
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
Good location hotel
Good location, cheap
I am happy to stay at Casa hotel. It is value for money & good location.
Avaliado 01 junho 2013

Au-Yeung, China
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Good location but room very small
Good location very close to MTR station within walking distance price very acceptable given condition
hotel very near yau ma tei MTR station and within ten minutes walking distance! very convenient for travelers but room very small the bed so small that just enough fit one person and not fatty washroom extremely small the shower is over toilet! so after shower washroom very wet! be warned not used to this design! they do have house keeping guess if you stay more than 2 nights will clean your room :P room condition is good have hair dryer, bath gel, shampoo etc have WIFI too price is acceptable overall good for single traveler who don't stay in hotel room all the time
Avaliado 01 junho 2013

Goh, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Família
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
nice and reasonable price hotel in hong kong
pricing and good loaction
the stay are great. it is near to the MTR station and it it easily accerssile.
Avaliado 31 maio 2013

Lim, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
Not worth the money for such a small room
Location.wifi.mtr
My stay in casa hotel is normal as the room is real too small bath room was so cramp No walking space. The light switch is too bad that it must be switch on All 3 lights cannot only switch on toilet light either all off or all on... Air con is auto switch off when no one is in the room so when u came back hot outside then room also feel hot
Avaliado 30 maio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: