Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 8162 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8162 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

ELOISA, Filipinas
Grupo
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
very small room
near to shopping area
disgusting, the room is very small, the bathroom overflows,poor drainage system.
Avaliado 14 maio 2013

Siok, Malásia
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
Great location but room too small
Great Location Only
First i came to Casa Hotel, my 1st experience was one the of lift out of service and another was too slow, we need to carried our luggage to six floor by using staircase, no staff was helping us on this. The room cleanliness was not as good as our expectation. Room and washroom are too small. It's a typical budget hotel.
Avaliado 13 maio 2013

Ween, Malásia
Grupo
Família
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
clean & comfortable but no water for drink
Avaliado 12 maio 2013

Ween, Malásia
Grupo
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
no water provided
clean & comfortable
Avaliado 12 maio 2013

Caroline, Malásia
Grupo
Família
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2013
enjoyable and fulfilling
Near shopping location, easy access to MRT and plenty of local food
The bathroom is so tiny that getting in and out can be a problem. The toilet is totally wet after someone have a shower.
Avaliado 12 maio 2013

Hew, Malásia
Casal
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
poor bathroom
nice location for shopping only
1) poor bathroom, really not suitable for staying with friends and family due to the bathroom is designed with sand glass. 2) very noisy 3) Deluxe room look like single room
Avaliado 11 maio 2013

LILY, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
Okay
Great location, clean room, approachable front desk personnel
The location is superb. Accessible to and from the airport. Just a few steps away from the mtr, bus transports in front of the hotel. Lots of options for dining. 7 eleven, mc do, Watson, price mart are just around the corner. They fix the room daily. Replace the towels, hand towels and shampoo everyday. However, they failed to change our beddings for the entire duration of our stay ( 5 days) coz the stains are there from day 1 to day 5. The only gap is the size of the room. It is actually a single room converted to twin room, tiny room. If you are the are looking for a night rest then this for you. Over all, the hotel is okay, front desk personnel are approachable. I will surely reccommend this hotel.
Avaliado 10 maio 2013

Amalinee, Tailândia
Família com criança pequena
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Very good location
Good Location / Near shopping area / Easy for transportation
Overall is good. I like this location. Very easy for transpotation.
Avaliado 10 maio 2013

Sou, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
It is a pleasant stay with friendly staff.
Friendly staff, clean room n small toilet.
Avaliado 10 maio 2013

Nicholas, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
Info for others
Near to MTR. Food is round the corner . Near to attraction.
Normal. Gd locatio that u can reach most of the night eatery at walking distance. Not hard to find. The room is quiet for avoid rest. Budget hunter can consider this as a choice as compared to other hotel in the same area that cost more.
Avaliado 09 maio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: