Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8148 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Axel, Alemanha
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Minute Room Size, Rock-hard Bed, No Shower
Location, Free Internet, Price
An OK stay for just 1 night. Bathroom has no shower facility. Bed is as hard as a concrete slab. Even thought it's slightly cheaper than other budget places, it's not worth the money.
Avaliado 25 abril 2013

xiaowen, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, NICE SERVICE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING
VERY GOOD PLACE THAT NEAR THE METRO, SHOPPING CENTER. SEVICE IS GOOD, HOTEL VERY CLEAN. ROOM IS NOT BIG BUT COMFORTABLE ENOUGH.
Avaliado 25 abril 2013

Shu, Singapura
Grupo
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Close to MTR. But room is very small & very noisy.
Close to MTR.
Avaliado 24 abril 2013

Ole, Dinamarca
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Surprisingly good
Location, easy access to MTR, shopping opportunities nearby
Great location next to MTR exit. Room was good and clean - not big, but i have stayed in much smaller rooms in other HK hotels.... Shower was a bit of a challenge though, but no big deal. Had no problems with the WiFi, worked well for me.
Avaliado 24 abril 2013

Valentino, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
The hotel location superb, but small rooms
Centrally located, near MTR, good location
Small room, small toilet but centrally located hotel.
Avaliado 24 abril 2013

wan, Taiwan
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
small
city center, clear, tidy
Avaliado 23 abril 2013

Jeng, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
great location
location, price, cleanliness
Overall my stay at the Casa Hotel is a pleasant one, a positive experience. It was a honeymoon trip for me and my wife. we checked in on 15 April 2013 and checked out on 19 April 2013 It took us less than 1 minute to walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Room is small but still comfortable. Toilet is very small but still manageable. I am 1.78cm / 82kg while my wife is 1.58cm / 46kg
Avaliado 22 abril 2013

Panuch, Tailândia
Família com criança
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2012
nice location, small room
nice location, easy to find
Avaliado 21 abril 2013

Nathapong, Tailândia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
Reasonalble
Comfortable, clean, convenience
Avaliado 21 abril 2013

Raoul, Países Baixos
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Our stay was alright. Room is tiny, HK standard.
Located on Nathan rd. 7/11 next door and surrounded by a bunch of shops and restaurants. Check-in/out was swift!
Avaliado 20 abril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: