Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 8162 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8162 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

walker, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 7 noites em maio de 2016
the good and bad
The hotel is a great location; 50 m from the YMT metro stop C. On Nathan. But the room is only fair. No mirror in the sink area, so hard to shave! Room small of course; elevators terribly slow and busy. But not a bad price so you take the good with the bad.
Avaliado 21 maio 2016

show, Taiwan
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
its fine
Location is good
Avaliado 19 maio 2016

CHEW, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Família
Hospedou-se 6 noites em maio de 2016
Will consider staying here again
Location wise was very convenient.. its located few steps away from Yau ma tei mtr.. We didnt want to spend lots of money for hotel so it was just as we expected. There was no lock on the toilet doors n it doesnt really close tightly. Hot water was ok, bed was clean, towels were changed everyday. U can find lots of eateries n restaurants just downstairs. Noise level was bearable though facing main road.
Avaliado 19 maio 2016

Watchareeya, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Nice place to stay with the best location
Within 2 mins from exit C of Yau Ma Tei station along with many restaurants, I'd reccomend my friends to stay here during their travel. Anyway, the wall is kinda thin so that you can hear the sound from your neighbor. However, this hotel is worth to stay for budget travellers.
Avaliado 17 maio 2016

YEE, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Great Location & super tiny toilet.
What you paid, what you get. Standard single room with a super tiny toilet. Convenience location at Yau Ma Tei metro station exit C. Those who keen to book standard single room, for your reference the toilet size approx. 0.8Meter X 0.8Meter only, hehe...
Avaliado 16 maio 2016

Parnsawad, Tailândia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
nice location
small room but nice location
Avaliado 16 maio 2016

peiwen, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
good
good
Avaliado 13 maio 2016

ted, Canadá
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Good location,Ok staff , too old. never come back again.
Good location,good staff.this place just too old, room does not have a decent bathroom.we check in and have to upgrade it cost us another $200hk a night after two night we have to cancel and leave to another hotel.
Avaliado 13 maio 2016

Chew, Singapura
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 6 noites em maio de 2016
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Location
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.
Avaliado 12 maio 2016

arun, Afeganistão
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
near mtr
Exit c yau ma tei station 3 mintues walk to casa hotel
Avaliado 11 maio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: