Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8046 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3

esther E., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
nice centrally located
food centrally located shopping
stay at casa hotel was reaconable considering the cost we totally enjoyed our 4 night stay ,centrally located so easy to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere, tample street r just there alot nice food is over there
Avaliado 02 abril 2013

Godfrey F., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Very Centralize to all shopping areas
Clean, friendly and family orientated
Avaliado 01 abril 2013

esther E., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
centrally located food
nice cliean located
stay at casa hotel was rensonable considering the cost we totelly enjoyed our 4night stay centrally located so eary to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere temple street r just there
Avaliado 01 abril 2013

YANG P., China
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
Good location with fast Internet access
location, Internet, Service
We stay 3 nights in casa hotel, it's near subway and bus station, very convencient to go to everywhere of HK, shotcoming is that the room is too small, price is a little high.
Avaliado 01 abril 2013

NOZOMU K., Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Too compact to relax
Location, Free internet access, Safety
When I entered the room with guidance of a bellboy, I honestly thought I was -guided to a wrong room. The room I saw was the smallest I've ever seen so far. I could find a toilet of approximately one square meter very easily, however I could not find the bath room for the first 10 minutes. I could not believe for the first time when I saw the shower was installed behind the door of the toilet. This means I must not mind submerging the toilet. The other hotels may have similar conditions In Hong Kong hotel.
Avaliado 30 março 2013

Chun-Chi H., Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
perfect location.
close to MTR, food and shopping district
Avaliado 28 março 2013

WAI L., Portugal
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Very little room amenities, such as cup
Nothing is special for me, believes this hotel is not value for money
the room is super small,will not recommend for friend to stay again
Avaliado 27 março 2013

MEE G., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 6 noites em março de 2013
It is great for solo traveler as near to transpor.
Good service, clean, comfortable
Avaliado 26 março 2013

jack M., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
decent for Hong Kong
Great staff, fast Internet, good location
This was a pretty standard room for Hong Kong. It was clean and neat, smallish, but most rooms in Hong Kong are. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only problem was the small bathroom but it wasn't a huge problem.
Avaliado 26 março 2013

SUPHASAN S., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Casa hotel hongkong ห้องสะอาด เดินทางสะดวกมากๆ
ติดกับสถานีรถไฟ
Casa hotel ราคาเหมาะสมคับ ห้องพักไม่เล็กไม่ใหญ่มาก พอดีสำหรับ 2-3 คนที่เน้นมาเที่ยว ติดกับสถานีรถไฟใต้ดินเลยคับเลยเดินทางสะดวกมากๆบวกกับอยู่ใกล้แหล่ง shopping ตลอดทางเดินคับ
Avaliado 26 março 2013