Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8152 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

chwee, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Hotel with a great location and friendly staff
Close promixity to Yau Ma Tei subway station and two night markets, well equipped toilet and friendly and attentive staff.
Avaliado 11 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

JOHN, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em outubro de 2012
small room but clean
clean, location and close to restaurants
Avaliado 11 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Lee, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
not too bad if you moderate your expectations
location, cleanliness, quiet
Great location, just a very short walk from Yaumatei MTR Exit C. For the price, I wasn't expecting much especially after reading other reviews. The bathroom is tiny and likely to get everything wet upon showering so I'd say plan what to do (in the bathroom) and stick to the walls to prevent wetting the outside area. Staff is ok, bed is solid (just how I like it) and for the location, not too noisy (HK is way crowded but from the single room I was at, it was quiet). I kind of got used to the room after a couple of days & would stay there again.
Avaliado 11 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Chernwei, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.
Avaliado 10 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

HII, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.
Avaliado 09 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Chew, Singapura
Grupo
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space
Avaliado 09 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Grace, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Convenience n comfortable place to rest
comfortable n nice place to stay. staff are e friendly n approachable
Avaliado 08 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Lapassawan, Tailândia
Família com criança pequena
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
It's the right choice.
Location Clean and Friendly staff.
I decided to choose Casa hotel by review from other. Because, at that time price and location is more competitive. When we arrived, we took an airport express to the city and then took a shuttle bus K5 and walked for 5 minutes to hotel. Hotel's room not so surprise because I got a room info before booking. Staff was very nice and easy to communicated with English. Overall is OK for us.
Avaliado 07 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Visayas, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Great location!
Comfort, location and friendly staff.
I was a female solo traveler so I was skeptical at first, but it turned out to be okay!
Avaliado 06 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Siu, Hong Kong
Viajantes em Negócios
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Good location, value for money.
Centerally located, easy access to MTR staton, and high speed Wifi.
Hotel situated in Mongkok and close to subway station. Small hotel, no caterng services, but there are many resturants nearby. Room condition is generally good, bathroom too small and one need to take care when moving around, may be hurted if turned too fast and hit on the cornors. Cannot open the windows all the time.
Avaliado 06 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: