Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8051 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

edda L., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 6 noites em janeiro de 2013
lovely hotel
convenient for shopping and eat
will stay again, location is convenient for shopping and eat
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2013

Brian Y., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2012
Smal rooms but clean
Clean and Convenient
the hotel room i had was small but clean. the free wifi was nice. i would say its probably good for someone on a budget looking for a decent convenient place to stay.
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2013

Benedict T., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Very small hotel (room) with pretty nice location
Good location and clean room
I had been staying in Cityview for couple of times and just changed to CASA for a trial. My stay in CASA hotel was good except the really small toilet. Don't try to put more than one person inside, it is just a nightmare. Except that, everything was good about this hotel.
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2013

Albertina J., Portugal
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
great location and the room is good
near mtr and good price
very good location cos very near the mtr and shopping mall
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2013

THANPONG C., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Great hotel with great atmosphere
near mtr and the transportation stop,next to attraction og hkg
great to stay at casa, surely if i return to hkg, i will stay again
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2013

Eric C., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
seriously lacking in space!
location ~ half a minute's walk to the mtr.
the hotel is located in a very good location, but the bed was like a match box, the bathroom was half a match box, literally showered over the sink and toilet! there was no city view or mountain in the room. but scaffolding view. woohoo! i paid usd for 2 nights. stay if the price is half as much as that. cheers guys!
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2013

SARAVUT J., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Compact size of room just few steps away from MTR
Location
My single bedroom is amazingly small. If you have experienced staying at a guesthouse in Hong Kong. The room is about the same as well as the bathroom. I had expected a nicer bathroom. I feel like I was staying at a guesthouse rather than a hotel. There are two elevators, very small ones. However, we don't have to wait very long. The location is great; it's just a few steps away from MTR Yau Ma Tei. And the hotel is easy to spot because it's located on the main road; Nathan Road. You may leave your baggage after checking-out with no extra charge.
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2013

Perrine L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
great location but rooms r really too small
great location
booked a standard room & got a shock of our lives as the room was really tiny & there's hardly even turning space in the toilets. upgraded to family room from 2nd night onwards, & the space was more decent. but rooms abit wee-dark & gloomy. service was good though. location was great, jus 1min from the mtr exit.
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2013

Perrine L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
great location
great location
booked the family room, space was ok for Hong Kong standards. Found the rooms abit too dark & gloomy. otherwise, clean & great service staff. Fantastic location too, just 1 min away from the MTR station exit & along the main Nathan Road.
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2013

Teng Y., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Small rooms but good location
Location, free wifi in rooms
The rooms are really small, toilet as well. Lift can only fit 4 of us with luggages. However, the location is very good as it is along Nathan Road and the MTR station is just 2 minutes walk away. If one is willing to walk a little more, Ladies Market and Sports Goods street is only about 15 minutes walk away.
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2013