Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 8158 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8158 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Jay, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Good room and location, cramped bathroom
mtr is just around 50 steps away
it's good for just sleeping in, got this on 50% sale. i wouldn't recommend it for the full price. there was a weird smell about the area, a bit like smoke but it is a non smoking hotel. i didn't like the design of their bathroom where you have to shower right beside your toilet. you can also hear conversations for the next room.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2013

SOOKENG, Singapura
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Great location but small room and toilet
near MTR and food stalls
It is near famous claypot rice and walking distance to Jade market, Argle street and many shopping area Overall great stay
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2013

Mui, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2013
Great location, clean room but very small toilet
Location is great! mins walk to yau Mai tei MTR.
My family had a very pleasant stay at Casa hotel. It's only about 2 min walk to the MTR, hotel surroundings have great food. Even Macdonald is very near and 24 hours. There's also Ajisen ramen, yoshinoya, seven-eleven near the vicinity. There's also the very famous desert shop "yee shun milk company" that serve very nice double skin milk pudding. It's a must try! The clay pot rice behind the hotel is also very nice but Q is always long. The hotel is clean but the room is really small but it's really expected cos it's in HK. I feel that the room is not really suitable for friends sharing cos the toilet is actually translucent. Toilet door is translucent too and the door can't be locked.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2013

Walter, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Nice Hotel
Location
the hotel was excellent. free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. shopping tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2013

Walter, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Nice Hotel
Location
The hotel was excellent. Free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. Shopping Tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2013

Walter, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Nice Hotel
Location
The hotel was excellent. Free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. Shopping Tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2013

Stern, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Quality Budget Hotel
location, cleanliness
i have nothing but positive things to say about casa hotel. sure, the rooms are a bit small, but this is to be expected in budget hotels in hong kong or tokyo. my single had a fantastic view and was well designed considering the size, bathroom included. the room and entire hotel was very clean. check-in could have been a little more friendly, but the maids were very nice and the hotel provided me with an iron in my room on request. the location is fantastic, directly adjacent to a metro stop and the airport coach bus. i will absolutely stay here again. super fast wifi
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2013

TSANG, Hong Kong
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Great Location, Good Value to Money
located at Nathan Street
Clean and Tidy, Great location and near template street A Good Choice for short stay
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2013

NG, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2013
Great location but small rooms
Hair Dryer, kettle and TV.
Not so sound proof as we can hear next room opening and closing their cupboards and doors.
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2013

Azhar, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
very conveniently located
Location, price, access to public transport and amenities
This hotel is just steps from the Yaumatei mtr station and right on Nathan Rd it self. Doesnt get any easier. Rooms are small and bathroom/toilet is even smaller with no screen separating shower from rest of bathroom - so the whole bathroom is wet after each shower. But everything is modern and clean and comfortable. If u plan to be out most of the time, then this hotel is fine. Airport busstop is also within walking distance. This was my second stay at this hotel. I will probably return to this hotel if I need to stay on the Kowloon side again.
Avaliado 31 janeiro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: