Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8149 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Sek, Malásia
Grupos
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2012
great location
location
bathroom is so small and there is no space to turn around, hardly get changed in the bathroom. room size was adequate. great location with the train station is just few steps away. famous night market temple street is just located right behind the hotel which offers variety of foods and great place to shop for local crafts.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2012

Andreas, Suíça
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Noisy with slow Wifi
Convenient Location
Casa Hotel is actually a Guest House. The rooms facing Nathan Road are extremly noisy. We had to use earplugs in order to sleep. The bathrooms are tiny. You take a shower, it will wet everything, also the toilet seat. The hot water tap was broken in the sink, so we had to use the shower in order to get hot water into the sink. TV program is Chinese only. So do not expect updated news once you get there
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2012

Wan, Malásia
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2012
good location but small rooms
near mtr station
the hotel is located only a few steps away from the mtr station and near to shops. i had a room at the back, and therefore noise level was low. the room is compact but clean and comfortable. i dont think a big room was needed for me as i was out and about during the day. however, the bathroom was tiny. it could fit me but may be a problem for taller or big size people
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2012

Min, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Great location with modern rooms!
Moderin features
The reception was indeed small, but all staffs were helpful. The location was superb, right on Nathan Rd, and very near to the night markets and foods. I find the price very reasonable too, with much modernity, and clean. Have read about the small bathrooms, but I find it alright for a single traveller.
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2012

Shangwen, Canadá
Casal
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Good location but small rooms
location
The staff are friendly but the room is small even by HK standard.
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2012

CHO, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Good Locateed Hotel
good location
- one of the best located hotels in mongkok. - friendly and helpful front dask person. - clean and tidy room however a bit small. - reasonable pricing for tourists.
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2012

cuthaleeya, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile, shopping ar
great location, rooms so small,
very nice tour service off.on 18dec guide tour is excellent young boy, coffer shop is good, bath room so small, room that i have is great, good location in the shopping and foods distance, new time i book again please give me this side of the room or better, that'll be nice. tv channel should have more english language, not all in chinese only. a little bit noisy room by the nathan ave., but no so bad, then this is o.k. i can sleep very well, room by the nathan ave. next time will be fine for me. all services are all very nicely, great smile, all are very well. i like it very much for this trip of mine. thanks for agoda: booking me this room, i will do with agoda from now on and on and on. thanks.
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2012

Thin, Malásia
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Great location, easy access to the subway
Location
Location wise is really convenient. There's subway nearby and easy access buses to the airport. However, rooms are small especially the bathroom.
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2012

PIN, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Great location
Great location
Toilet is small. Room suite can accomodate up to 4 person.
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2012

shijie, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Great location but small rooms,but it's good.
I like
It's good place,very near business center.easy tour and shopping. The room feeling samll but is clearing and comfort.I will again order if I arrive Hong Kong.
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: