Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 8158 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8158 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Joanne, Malásia
Casal
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2012
good location but small rooms
location
rooms is very small, but is convenience to to move around
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2012

Joanne, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2012
good location
location
recommend by friend to stay , cause of the location, but already pre warned the rooms is very small
Avaliado 27 dezembro 2012

Ema, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Hotel too small
Wifi free, very close to train station
Hotel too small luckily we decided to stay for a night only. But very close to train station,
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2012

CHUAH, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
near to MRT but room very small
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.Temple street is behind this hotel.Very near to Wongkok,you can simply just walk to there.Room was very small and the toilet even smaller but overall it just suitable for budget traveller who look for a good rest.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2012

CHUAH, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
small rooms
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.The Temple Street is just behind the hotel.There is a lot of delicous food around the hotel.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2012

Sek, Malásia
Grupos
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2012
great location
location
bathroom is so small and there is no space to turn around, hardly get changed in the bathroom. room size was adequate. great location with the train station is just few steps away. famous night market temple street is just located right behind the hotel which offers variety of foods and great place to shop for local crafts.
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2012

Andreas, Suíça
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Noisy with slow Wifi
Convenient Location
Casa Hotel is actually a Guest House. The rooms facing Nathan Road are extremly noisy. We had to use earplugs in order to sleep. The bathrooms are tiny. You take a shower, it will wet everything, also the toilet seat. The hot water tap was broken in the sink, so we had to use the shower in order to get hot water into the sink. TV program is Chinese only. So do not expect updated news once you get there
Avaliado 25 dezembro 2012

Wan, Malásia
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2012
good location but small rooms
near mtr station
the hotel is located only a few steps away from the mtr station and near to shops. i had a room at the back, and therefore noise level was low. the room is compact but clean and comfortable. i dont think a big room was needed for me as i was out and about during the day. however, the bathroom was tiny. it could fit me but may be a problem for taller or big size people
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2012

Min, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Great location with modern rooms!
Moderin features
The reception was indeed small, but all staffs were helpful. The location was superb, right on Nathan Rd, and very near to the night markets and foods. I find the price very reasonable too, with much modernity, and clean. Have read about the small bathrooms, but I find it alright for a single traveller.
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2012

Shangwen, Canadá
Casal
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Good location but small rooms
location
The staff are friendly but the room is small even by HK standard.
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: