Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8148 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

sez, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
It is great location but the room size is small for the money paid.
Avaliado 15 dezembro 2012

sez, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
Great location with shopping. Clean but the size of the room is small.
Avaliado 15 dezembro 2012

sim, Singapura
Grupos
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Great Location But the bathroom is really small
great location , free wifi
great location as the hotel is situated very near to "yau ma tei mtr exit c". i expected the room to be small but i must say the bathroom is really small. i don't recommend people who are of big & tall size to stay in the hotel as you are going to face difficulty moving in & out of the bathroom. overall i find the room is neat & tidy and the hotel also provide free wi-fi.
Avaliado 15 dezembro 2012

Bee, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Friendly Hotel Staff
Very near to Subway
The hotel is just 20 step walk from the aubway, easy to locate and convenient store is next 2 door. money changes just beside the hotel, you can easly find foods around the hotel area, truely convenient for tourist but hotel room extremely small especially the washroom.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2012

Jamar, Filipinas
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Small hotel with a good location
near MTR and food places
The hotel is very accessible via MTR station and has a lot of places to eat around its area.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2012

Walter, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Nice hotel
Convenient to MTR
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2012

Walter, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2012
Nice hotel
Great location
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2012

Meng, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2012
Great Location, Good Service and Lovely Hotel
Good
Casa hotel quite nice and clean. All the staff have good service. Great location because near the MTR station, just walk a few KM only can reach Ladies Market.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2012

Ong, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2012
Good nice hotel with very good location
Good location
very clean hotel. gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2012

Dave, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Tiny rooms
None
barely fit 1 medium size luggage beside the bed. One can pretty much hear the whole conversations from next door guess. And the toilet is miniature. you can't even stand up to take the shower. you only have enough room to sit on the toilet and shower at the same time.
Avaliado 13 dezembro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: