Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8148 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

XIAO, Singapura
Casal
Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Good location, room and toilet tooooo small.
Right next to Yau Ma Tei station.
Had to bathe nex to toilet bowl. Shower faucet was difficult to control.
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

XIAO, Singapura
Família com criança
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Location is good but small lift, toilet and rooms.
Location.
Barely could move after my family of three brought in our three luggages into the deluxe room The shower faucet was difficult to control for temperature. Cleanliness was bearable. Staff were helpful and friendly. At here if you won't a hotel near mtr station and the stretch along Nathan Road. Taxi fare to and from import is at least HKS240!
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

quan, China
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Everything is good but room is a bit small. Hotel provide free WIFI. Very convenient. Near the MTR station. Lots of places for eat nearby.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

ying, China
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Although the room is small, the location is very convenient. It is close to the MTR station and lots of places for eating nearby. Got free WIFI. Nice hotel for short stay.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

ying, China
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

ying, China
Casal
Família
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Xuan,
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and convenient
very nice and elegant. Location is very convenient, approximately 5 minute walk to the subway, lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the hotel, and a short walk to the Star Ferry over to Central Hong Kong. The staffs are friendly and the rooms are roomy, spacious, and well appointed. I used their car service from the Airport. The pick up was excellent. They used a very nice Limousine Mercedes. All in all a very nice hotel and one I would recommend.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Julieta, Indonésia
Casal
Família
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Small hotel in the great location
1 minute from mtr and airport bus stop; 5minutes to ladies market
The room is small but it's clean; the location is really great. Easy for any kind of transportation and surrounded by small fashion outlet.. will stay in this hotel again for the next visit.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Jingjing, China
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Nice room but small toilet
Location
The location is really good. It is very near YauMatai MTR exit C and I can walk to Mongkok area for shopping. I stayed 1 night in the standard single room. The room is big enough for one person to stay.1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 table and 1 chair. Not as small as some travellers stated. However, the toilet is really a problem as the whole toilet is appro. 1 m^2 only. When I am taking shower, I can even hardly turn around. End up I could not even wash my hair comfortably. If the toilet can be bigger, I really think the hotel is the best for its location and price.
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Akechai, Tailândia
Casal
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Very small room but good location
Great Location
Room was very small but the location was very great, Receptions don't have service mind.
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: