Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 8162 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8162 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

ying, China
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2012

ying, China
Casal
Família
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2012

Julieta, Indonésia
Casal
Família
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Small hotel in the great location
1 minute from mtr and airport bus stop; 5minutes to ladies market
The room is small but it's clean; the location is really great. Easy for any kind of transportation and surrounded by small fashion outlet.. will stay in this hotel again for the next visit.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2012

Akechai, Tailândia
Casal
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Very small room but good location
Great Location
Room was very small but the location was very great, Receptions don't have service mind.
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2012

Jingjing, China
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
Nice room but small toilet
Location
The location is really good. It is very near YauMatai MTR exit C and I can walk to Mongkok area for shopping. I stayed 1 night in the standard single room. The room is big enough for one person to stay.1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 table and 1 chair. Not as small as some travellers stated. However, the toilet is really a problem as the whole toilet is appro. 1 m^2 only. When I am taking shower, I can even hardly turn around. End up I could not even wash my hair comfortably. If the toilet can be bigger, I really think the hotel is the best for its location and price.
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2012

Trisukon, Tailândia
Grupo
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2012
Close to Subway!
Good location
room quite small, but the location is great, easy to find and food street behind hotel
Avaliado 06 dezembro 2012

Niyewzuan, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
MTR Station just around the corner.. Just a few step from the Hotel entrance..
We stayed at the hotel for 2 night and everything goes very well even tho the room is to small. But both of us not really fussy about that. The hotel is clean and the most important thing is, Casa Hotel just few steps away from MTR station. I mean Yau Ma Tei Station.
Avaliado 06 dezembro 2012

Teelee, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Small squeeze Room in a good location
2mins walk to the train station
great location with many shops around the hotel.mtr is just within two minutes walk from the hotel. there was no space for placing suitcases in the room.risk everything placed in the toilet getting wet after a shower. free wifi
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2012

Lai, Singapura
Casal
Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2012
Great hotel with good location
2mins away from yau ma tei mrt
2mins away from yau ma tei. super small toilet but expected from HK hotels. just a simple, basic, fuss-free hotel stay. Most of the time was spent at disneyland, shenzhen, mongkok, central,tst shopping! Must try australia dairy milk for their runny eggs! and Tian Hao yun!
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2012

Nigel, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Twin Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Casa Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Decent Budget Choice. Good location near shopping districts
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: