Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8065 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3

Vanny C., Canadá
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2012
Small room hotel in central location
Good location, near YMT MTR. Accessible by Airport bus A21
Very small toilet. Wifi was good. Depending on room location, can be really noisy if facing main road. No mini bar. 7-11 is just next to the hotel. The famous Temple street night market is just around the corner. Accommodation in central Hong Kong is expensive. This seems to be on par for what you get.
Avaliado 11 outubro 2012

Heng L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
very conveniently located
it is located right along the main road nathan road
my stay was short, however i find the hotel service was very good. hotel was conveniently located in the middle of shopping. mtr and buses was easil within reach. thanks for a wonderful stay.
Avaliado 11 outubro 2012

RUBEN M., Espanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
useful location but room is small 4 sqm , bath 1 m
location close to subway, bus to center, markets
Personel OK. Extremly small rooms, noisy and no courtain in bath window. Bath small NOT ACCEPTABLE. i will never repeat the experience.
Avaliado 10 outubro 2012

Priscilla L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Very small room
Location is good
Room super small, room smells & shower is not working. Engineering came up & did nothing. Lift is super duper small. Have to wait for 10-15mins for the lift. Most of the time we gave up & take the stairs instead. Will nv stay here again,
Avaliado 10 outubro 2012

Alice L., Canadá
Grupos
Hospedou-se 9 noites em setembro de 2012
Good location and good customer service
Hotel staffs are really helpful and friendly
Room is small and no separate shower area. We paid upgrade to get a larger room which is not too bad. I have also seen their single room which I don't mind staying there again on my next visit. I like the cafeteria in the hotel which offers me a safe and comfortable place to eat away from home and the staffs there are helpful too. They went all the way to tell you places to visit and how to go there economically. I have also checked out hostels in Tsimshatsui, it might be cheaper but you truly pay for what you get.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2012

HIROSHI T., Japão
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
nice and comfortable
clean and friendly
This is my second time to stay in this hotel. The reasons that I chose this hotel are... The hotel locates on a minute from MRT station. good access and conveniece. Staff is friendly. Room is clean and comfortable. Wi-Fi access is quite useful. However, I have to accept one fact, which is "a room is quite small. " Overall, I like this hotel.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2012

Ing H., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free wifi
room was very very small especially the bathroom, it's the tiniest bathroom i ever see!! luckily the hotel has free wifi with good connection! Receptionist was not that friendly when i was doing check in!
Avaliado 09 outubro 2012

ZHIYA W., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
Great location, a little pricy for small room size
Great location, great service and nice cafe.
The hotel is 1 min walk from the metro, really convenient for metro traveling. The hotel is on Nathan Street, many stores and restaurant, and mostly it is for local, you can taste a bit of local life. The choice tho is limited, if you want to do one stop shoppping, better go to a bigger shopping mall in Won Gok or Causeway Bay.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2012

Walter B., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Very convienent
Location
The family room is very big as compared to the standard room which I have stayed previously on my last trip. The bath room is much bigger and I have some space to put my luggage in the room. Do not expect much as it is just a room for you to sleep and bath. Staff service is average but they are able to speak simple English. No problem with communicating. Steps from the MTR. Lots of restaurants & shopping minutes away.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2012

Walter B., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2012
Nice hotel
Location
The family room is very big as compared to the standard room which I have stayed previously on my last trip. The bath room is much bigger and I have some space to put my luggage in the room. Do not expect much as it is just a room for you to sleep and bath. Staff service is average but they are able to speak simple English. No problem with communicating. Steps from the MTR. Lots of restaurants & shopping minutes away.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2012