Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8055 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3

BOON T., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Great Location Great Service
very near to the food stalls and night market
i have been staying here for few times. The location of this hotel is just fantastic, the price is reasonable, surroundings are happening.
Avaliado 05 outubro 2012

Liping W., Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2012
Fantastic location, Average rooms.
One of the few family rooms around that is near mtr!
The family room is very big as compared to the standard room which I have stayed previously on my last trip. The bath room is much bigger and I have some space to put my luggage in the room. Do not expect much as it is just a room for you to sleep and bath. Staff service is average but they are able to speak simple English. No problem with communicating
Avaliado 04 outubro 2012

Lee K., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2012
Great location and nearby MRT
Location is the selling point
The hotel is very convenience.And is clean. But room is very small.Limited space to move around.Even the toilet got no space to turn .
Avaliado 03 outubro 2012

Kuak T., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Great Location but the rooms is small
Great location which just located beside Yau Ma Tei MTR
The great thing about this hotel is the location which is located at Nathan Road and very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. By taking A21 bus service from airport which drops you off directly opposite the hotel. However the shower was the smallest I've ever seen in my life. Great choice of hotel if you just want a place to sleep and the room is clean enough, service not bad.
Avaliado 02 outubro 2012

Anthony B., Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Very small, tiny shower
Not a lot.
Short notice dictated my stay here, as other hotels were full.
Avaliado 02 outubro 2012

Seng L.,
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Small room but great location
Just next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR
Booked 2 rooms - deluxe twin & deluxe... Rooms are small but staffs are friendly & helpful. All the basic necessities are available.
Avaliado 01 outubro 2012

SOMPORN S., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2012
Great location, but quite small room
locations
Location is very good. It's very convenient to go anywhere.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2012

CHEE L., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
Great location and nice hotel.
Very near MTR
Hotel location very good,walking distance to MTR - Yau Ma Te. Easy to access to shopping district. Nice and cozy room but the only problem i encounter are the bathroom too small. Hotel staff are great,friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2012

Nawarat L., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
ทำเลสะดวกมาก ใกล้ mtr มาก
ทำเลดี บริการดี
เป็นโรงแรมที่เหมาะกับราคา ห้องไม่ใหญ่มากแต่ก็จัดสรรดีค่ะ บรรยากาศก็ดี ที่ตั้งสะดวกสำหรับมาเที่ยวโดยตัวเอง เพราะใกล้รถไฟใต้ดิน ใกล้ร้านค้า ใกล้ร้านอาหาร และไม่วุ่นวายด้วยค่ะ แนะนำเลย ประทับใจมากๆๆๆ
Avaliado 30 setembro 2012

Audwin E., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2012
Expensive for a budget hotel
Great location
Small space, small toilet. Its a 3 star hotel, but good for a 1 star
Avaliado 28 setembro 2012