Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 8065 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,3
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3

Elena C., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Fair
The location is quite convenient, wifi access is good However, the bathroom is too small . It is also a big surprise that refrigerator is not available in this 3 star hotel.
Avaliado 08 março 2016

Natthapong P., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
good location
location / cleanness / security
nice stay & good location
Avaliado 07 março 2016

SAU C., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.
Avaliado 07 março 2016

Ng E., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.
Avaliado 07 março 2016

Ameilia A., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Avaliado 07 março 2016

Ameilia A., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Avaliado 07 março 2016

ella J., China
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
alrigh
location,price,service
Avaliado 02 março 2016

Rudy T., Indonésia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Affordable, great location
Great location
Avaliado 02 março 2016

frances D., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
comfortable stay
location, cleanliness, polite staff
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. It was my second time on this hotel. What I liked about it is the location. It’s near the mtr station, mongkok and tsim tsa tsui. And at the back of the hotel is the temple street night market and just a few blocks away is the jade market, there are also very affordable restaurant, which will definitely not ruin your budget. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to hongkong.
Avaliado 01 março 2016

Roselle N., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
good
location was great. Just near Yau Ma Tei Station. Staff were friendly. They let us checkin earlier without charge. They also speak good english. However, toilet was very small and the room had no heater.
Avaliado 01 março 2016